EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
506
177 reviews
161 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
161 reviews
December 8, 2022

Customer service has always been quick to respond with any small questions. I've found this app easy to use and great for adding free gifts to cart automatically to help drive up average order value.

ZamiPet
Australia
506 replied December 9, 2022

We really appreciate your review! Let's continue boosting your AOV! 🚀

December 6, 2022

Super fast to set-up, easy to use and did exactly what we needed it to do! Our 2022 BFCM would not have had as much success or as good CX as it did without this app. We will definitely be re-installing for future promotions!

Tabu Group
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
506 replied December 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We're chuffed to hear such praise for EasyGift for its part in your BFCM promos 🙌

December 6, 2022

Everything works as it's supposed to and the app helps a lot to make customers happy. The support is fast as lightning and always very helpful.

Peter Pane
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
506 replied December 6, 2022

Danke schön! We love pleasing our merchants and their customers. it's great to hear you were supported quickly by our team! Let's raise your AOV and conversion rates! 🚀📈

December 5, 2022

Great app that allows you to auto-add the gift to your customer's cart, once the rules you set are met, which always results in a good customer experience. Amazing support, they were very fast at fixing the bug that happened during our Gift with Purchase promotion. Special thanks to Nathan for the help.
Definitely recommend :)

SOIA & KYO® CANADA OFFICIAL
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
506 replied December 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We're so pleased to hear you like the app and had great service from our support team. 🥳

November 25, 2022

The app works perfectly. We had a few teething issues integrating with our theme and other apps we use, but Nathan was able to quickly fix the issues!

Destructive
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
506 replied November 25, 2022

Awesome to hear how happy you are with EasyGift and the support team. Have a bumper BFCM! 👍