Gifty ‑ Gift Wrap & Options

Gifty ‑ Gift Wrap & Options

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (2.7)
Reviews
Developer
17 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
2.7
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
May 25, 2022

A very nice app! Has all the features you need. And best of all - they have that best customer service.

All About Kids Odense
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited July 11, 2021

We choose this app after trying several similar ones out there on the Shopify app store. The reasons we settled for this app are:
1. Amazingly simple to install and configure
2. Clean, simple look and feel workflow that blends in perfectly with our branding. There are none of these popups that interfere with your website customer journeys. 3. Amazing support who are not only quick to respond (10 mins average) but also are there to assist on both Saturdays and Sundays. To us this stood out the most as time is money. With that said, for as long as we remain in business we will continue working with these guys and we hope they continue to manage their support services the same way they do for us.

Wickaboo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 4, 2021

We have been with Shopify since it exists. We saw apps that don't work and others that exceed all expectations. GIFTY does exactly what we wanted to achieve. A clean, simple look that is not distracting. Customer service is exceptional, especially if you consider that they answer questions and add codes to a highly customized theme on EASTER Sunday. BTW, our first order after the install used the gift option. That's a 100% success ;-). This app will increase our conversion rate and will most likely pay for itself immediately.
GIFTY did exceed all our expectations.

Laguiole Imports
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 26, 2021

This is the best, most intuitive gift wrapping I've used -- and I've tried them all. My theme has a lot of customized code, which caused a blip initially, but their dev team adapted the app to my theme. Great app and great service.

Dream Big Printables
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 20, 2021

Have been using app now for a little while, really simple to set up and very simple for our customers to use too. Support is excellent, friendly with a very quick response time.

Kate's Kitchen
Ireland
Time spent using app: 10 days
February 24, 2021

This gift wrap app is so easy to install and appears perfectly on our site! Looking forward to the new features of the app launching soon. The support is amazing response via email has been so fast!

French Quarter
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 26, 2021

Great app for gift wrap options. It is very simple to install. The user interface is very successful and easy. It does not require any coding knowledge. It really got ready in 3 minutes. Moreover, new developments are also on the way. It fits the design of your site. I'm excited for future updates!

Frameium - original art on your wall.
Turkey
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 1, 2020

I love that this app is super simple to install, with no code required. It is easy to set up, has minimal impact on the aesthetic of my shop/page loading time. The customer service is also amazing, with super fast response times to questions. The developers are also bringing new features to the app soon, and are also open to new ideas from shopify users. One of my favourite features is that each item in the cart can have a seperate gift message/wrap - so customers can chose. Many of the apps don't seem to offer this. I highly recommend!

Myrtle & Me
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 27, 2020

The app is easy to install, looks very good, has great features and the support is quick and spot-on! Can only recommend!

Harsányi Pincészet
Hungary
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 26, 2020

I needed a simple way to offer a gift box option to my customers and this app does the job perfectly. Plus it is very easy to use and the support is just amazing!

Ribbonton
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years