Gipht , 12 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 décembre 2023

We love giving our customers the option to send gifts via email. It has been a great new feature to offer our group gifting clients! I'd like to see the app install analytics though, as we have to manually track these via our Shopify orders.

Callie's Hot Little Biscuit
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2023

This app is awesome. Give flexibility for customers that don't know the best delivery address. Jean and the team have been so helpful as well. Great job guys with this app.

Edible Blooms New Zealand
Nouvelle-Zélande
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2023

We love using Gipht to let our customers decide how they want to give the gift of KODU. Gipht definitely enhances our UX. Wonderful product!

KODU & CO.
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2023

Works as intended without issues. I asked them to install it for me and they did. I received some orders from it so I would recommend it.

Chocolat Michel Cluizel
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2023

Our customers have enjoyed using this simple app, especially for last minute gifting that goes above and beyond a generic gift card. Developers are very responsive, and we are expecting more usage with this app in the coming months.

Tea with Tae
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2023

Fills in those sales that you would not have had without it. Genius! The installation was done quickly and very clean. Thank you Gipht!

KAMUI USA Store
États-Unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2023

A much needed application, especially for our customers with clients who work from home. Developers were incredibly helpful with installation and have great communication. Thank you!

Black Bow Sweets
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2023

If you're like me, you probably don't have all of your friend's addresses. Everyone is moving so often that it's hard to pinpoint where exactly they are. With Gipht, it's super helpful because all your customers need are an email address. They also don't have to stress about using the wrong address or apartment number. I appreciate how quick the installation and developer help response is and I can't wait to see what my customers think.

Light Provisions
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2023

We love the Gipht app as an option for our customers! It makes sending a gift easy and seamless for both the gift giver and the recipient.

Prospect
États-Unis
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2023

Easy to integrate and use and it offers a unique avenue for customers to share your products with others. Simple. Smart.

EmeraldCoastTeaCompany
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application