Gleen AI: Sales & Support AI

Gleen AI: Sales & Support AI

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
5.0 (2)
Developer
Gleen AI

Profitably scale your store with AI-powered sales and support answers across channels

Gleen AI is a generative AI chatbot that delights customers and improves operating efficiency. It automatically responds to customer questions in real-time across all channels, including email, live chat, messaging apps, and social media. Gleen AI integrates with existing help desks and live chat windows like Gorgias, Freshdesk, Zendesk, and Richpanel. Gleen AI can also sync with your Shopify catalog, inventory, and prices to power conversational product search or a virtual assistant.

Gleen AI is a generative AI chatbot that delights customers and improves operating efficiency. It automatically responds to customer questions in real-time across all channels, including email, live chat, messaging apps, and social media. Gleen AI integrates with existing help desks and live chat windows like Gorgias, Freshdesk, Zendesk, and Richpanel. Gleen AI can also sync with your Shopify catalog, inventory, and prices to power conversational product search or a virtual assistant. more
  • Accuracy: Both you and your customers can trust Gleen AI's responses.
  • Fully omni-channel: Gleen AI works on all channels where your users are
  • Human Handoff: Transfers conversation history to live agents in your HelpDesk
  • Store Integration: Real-time knowledge of your catalog, inventory & prices.
  • On Brand: Gleen AI aligns with your brand's tone, eliminating dull bot replies.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Launched

March 8, 2024

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Gorgias, Freshdesk, Zendesk, Richpanel, Facebook, Instagram

Pricing

Free

Free

  • 1 chatbot
  • 500 URLs/documents in knowledge base
  • One support channel
  • Up to 50 generative AI 30-minute conversations per month for free.

Basic

$99 / month

$0.99 per 30-min conversation above 150 conversations/month

  • Unlimited chatbots, knowledge base, and support channels.
  • Up to 150 generative AI 30-minute conversations per month for free.

Standard

$299 / month

$0.99 per 30-min conversation above 380 conversations/month

  • Unlimited chatbots, knowledge base, and support channels.
  • Up to 380 generative AI 30-min conversations per month.

Advanced

$499 / month

$0.99 per 30-min conversation above 650 conversations/month

  • Unlimited chatbots, knowledge base, and support channels.
  • Up to 650 generative AI 30-min conversations per month.

Free

Free

  • 1 chatbot
  • 500 URLs/documents in knowledge base
  • One support channel
  • Up to 50 generative AI 30-minute conversations per month for free.

Basic

$99 / month

$0.99 per 30-min conversation above 150 conversations/month

  • Unlimited chatbots, knowledge base, and support channels.
  • Up to 150 generative AI 30-minute conversations per month for free.

Standard

$299 / month

$0.99 per 30-min conversation above 380 conversations/month

  • Unlimited chatbots, knowledge base, and support channels.
  • Up to 380 generative AI 30-min conversations per month.

Advanced

$499 / month

$0.99 per 30-min conversation above 650 conversations/month

  • Unlimited chatbots, knowledge base, and support channels.
  • Up to 650 generative AI 30-min conversations per month.

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (2)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

This AI is not like the usual, it will memorize your store and answer customer questions based on your actual store. It is very informative and so far I have only had a couple of glitches which I have reached out to the support team and had very helpful friendly staff take care of my issues immediately. Highly recommend trying the free version first if you are a small business.

Kandy Golf Apparel
Canada
6 days using the app
March 13, 2024

Perfect application!

I use it for my customer service, it is perfect!

Installing is easy, program the bot is ease it is great.

I did not have any experience with ai or program thing but it wasn’t necessary at all.

I use the application for my chat, I used live chat but I switched to this bot because this bot never sleeps, gives quicker and accurate answer then me.

It is the perfect solution, for real try it out!

FashFresh
Netherlands
About 23 hours using the app
Gleen AI replied March 15, 2024

Thanks for the glowing review! So glad that you love the product. Let us know if you have any suggestions for future enhancements.

Support

Gleen AI can answer any questions you have about Gleen AI: Sales & Support AI.

Developer

Gleen AI

4900 Hopyard Road, 100, Pleasanton, CA, 94588, US

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 4824 total reviews Free
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4.9 out of 5 stars 723 total reviews Free plan available
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat
4.6 out of 5 stars 1868 total reviews Free plan available
Customer service with Live Chat, Chat bot, Helpdesk, Messenger

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days