Glew Analytics & Reporting

We take the hassle out of ecommerce analytics. Try free today!

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 61 reviews

Wondercide

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

This app makes data analysis a breeze. Shopify offers some great data, but Glew definitely takes it to the next level. Great team, great support. Highly recommended. The insights provided to our marketing team are top notch.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5-star review! 🌟

Foria Wellness

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

We're getting meaningful insights into our customer's behavior and making actionable decisions based on the information we are getting. There is a learning curve to working with the tool, but it's well worth it.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thank you for your review - we're thrilled you've been able to use Glew to get meaningful insights! ✅

Box of Style

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Glew is great in tying together all of our key platforms and unifying our data so that we can make quick and real-time decisions.

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review - we love working with Box of Style!

Mineral Fusion

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Glew.io is the gold standard for analytics with Shopify (or any ecommerce platform). It plugs into all data sources (FB, GA, Klaviyo, google ads, yotpo + more) and is able to look holistically at all the data and get real actionable KPIs! Seriously, you are missing out on so much $$$ if you don't use Glew.io. If you've ever had any experience with true data warehouse analytics you know how amazing this software is. It saves you tens of thousands of dollars a year and makes it easier. You no longer need to know SQL and build a data warehouse to find a simple LTV. They also have the best support and help, they are always happy to help with any questions, regardless of how big or small. So install the free week trial and find out for yourself!

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! So glad we've been able to help you save money and get better insight into your data. 👏

Short Par 4

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I use Glew to compile data from Multichannels in order to have a single source for data. This allows for more accurate reporting and the ability for faster responses to that data. By utilizing Glew we have been able to segment and target specific customer groups in order to increase LTV's. Beyond the app itself, the custom support team behind Glew is responsive and helpful. They show knowledge not only in the app itself but also of data analytics to help guide you towards the results that you require.

Wolf Project

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 months

I use it every single day. Integrating GA, FB, Amazon, 3PL all in one is incredible. So many customers insights too. Can only recommend.

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5-star review! 🌟

SC Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

Glew is a great app for decision makers. And for those who love to deep dive into data analytics and create new insights, Glew is a great platform.
BI tunnel and mode integration features are amazing.
Excellent support team with quick attention to the requirement details.

Thanks for continuing research and new feature updates. I think Glew university also plays a good role in familiarizing those new integrations, features and ideas to the audience.

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your review, SC Wholesale team! We're so glad you've had a great experience with Glew! 👏

CUTS CLOTHING

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Glew has been paramount to the success of our business. As an ecommerce company, our data is stored in a countless number of siloed repositories. Glew has allowed us to seamlessly integrate all of our data sources and analyze correlations between them, drawing insight from how decisions made in one area of the business impact other areas without having to pull everything into a single spreadsheet.

Over the past few months we have gone a step further, graduated from using the standard Glew.io service to having our own dedicated Redshift data warehouse, managed by Glew. Glew has completely opened the door to data-driven decision making.

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thanks so much for the review! We're thrilled to be able to help the Cuts team integrate your data sources and get powerful insights, and so glad you've grown with our platform! 💪

Maude

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Incredible insights, amazing automated reports, and very helpful customer service and staff. All in all definitely a great data warehousing and analytics tool.

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5-star review! 🌟 We love working with the Maude team!

casa de sante

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Not worth the money. Poor customer service, unable to calculate simple metrics, not connected to Google & Amazon. Deceptive advertising & when you try to cancel you are locked in for 1 year. Will not be renewing. I suspect the positive reviews are fake. Stay away!

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi there! We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a positive experience with Glew. Like many apps, we do operate on an annual contract, and while we understand that model isn’t the right fit for every business, we make that clear during the signup process and on our App Store listing.

We want to make sure you’re able to get the most value out of our platform for the duration of your subscription and are here to help if you’re having any issues getting your data sources connected or utilizing our analytics - our support team will reach out shortly to follow up with you.

(And as you know, reviews are directly connected to your Shopify store, so no fake reviews here - promise!)

Update: 2/18/2021 - We now have integrations for both Google and Amazon :)