Glew: Multichannel Analytics

Glew: Multichannel Analytics

by Glew

Ecommerce analytics that help you save time and sell more.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

casa de sante

Not worth the money. Poor customer service, unable to calculate simple metrics, not connected to Google & Amazon. Deceptive advertising & when you try to cancel you are locked in for 1 year. Will not be renewing. I suspect the positive reviews are fake. Stay away!

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Hi there! We’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a positive experience with Glew. Like many apps, we do operate on an annual contract, and while we understand that model isn’t the right fit for every business, we make that clear during the signup process and on our App Store listing.

We want to make sure you’re able to get the most value out of our platform for the duration of your subscription and are here to help if you’re having any issues getting your data sources connected or utilizing our analytics - our support team will reach out shortly to follow up with you.

(And as you know, reviews are directly connected to your Shopify store, so no fake reviews here - promise!)