Glew: Multichannel Analytics

Glew: Multichannel Analytics

by Glew

Ecommerce analytics that help you save time and sell more.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 14 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

CUTS CLOTHING

Glew has been paramount to the success of our business. As an ecommerce company, our data is stored in a countless number of siloed repositories. Glew has allowed us to seamlessly integrate all of our data sources and analyze correlations between them, drawing insight from how decisions made in one area of the business impact other areas without having to pull everything into a single spreadsheet.

Over the past few months we have gone a step further, graduated from using the standard Glew.io service to having our own dedicated Redshift data warehouse, managed by Glew. Glew has completely opened the door to data-driven decision making.

Maude

Incredible insights, amazing automated reports, and very helpful customer service and staff. All in all definitely a great data warehousing and analytics tool.

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5-star review! 🌟 We love working with the Maude team!

Kimera Koffee

GLEW is a must have app for anyone serious about growing their brand. The analytics they give you is unparalleled and extremely useful from everything to leads, newsletters to future planing

Developer reply

October 18, 2019

Thank you so much for your review - we love working with Kimera Koffee! 🤗

Juice Beauty

I integrated Glew.io for two Shopify Plus stores already and the teams love it! Megan and the Glew.io team has helped us all the way from integration to launch! They also provide a lot of training to help us get up to speed. The platform itself is very easy to navigate and user-friendly and has a lot of integration with other data sources such as Klaviyo. We are able to create custom customer segments from Glew.io then sync to Klaviyo then sync to a Facebook audience! Another good feature is setting up custom reports and schedule it to different departments their reporting needs. Try the free trial!

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you for your review - we're so glad to have Juice Beauty as Glew users!

Small Pet Select U.S.

Data collection, normalization, and analysis is, let's face it, so often undervalued and overlooked. For my small company, it was a huge time water - going to about 10 different platforms, digging out the info, then hand-entering it in spreadsheets. And let me point out those spreadsheets were impossible to really process - there were no easy visualizations. Enter Glew. It was easy to set up the integrations, easy to get some reports up and running, but best of all, it is SUPER EASY for everyone in the company to use on a daily basis. No awkward learning curve. Simple, time-saving, and we've really learned how important good data analysis can save us a boatload by making better data-based decisions. This has been an incredible tool for all our departments, from the warehouse to customer service to marketing...we all are so thrilled to have Glew "on staff". To put the cherry on the sundae, the support staff at Glew is nothing short of amazing. They are responsive, helpful, friendly, and effective. It was a great decision to invest in the Glew platform, and it pays for itself every day.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad Glew has been easy for you to implement and has helped with reporting across your business 🙌

Perk

My go to Analytics tool for profit, inventory, and attribution analysis. The more data you have the better it gets. The team is very helpful and the weekly newsletters are spot on

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks so much for the feedback - we appreciate you! ☺️

Always in Colour

STEP AWAY FROM THE GOOGLE SHEETS!

Glew is the tool for the job - do yourself a favour.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Flatspot

Just getting off the ground with Glew and WOW, what a great app. Shout out to Lindsay who spent huge amounts of time and effort showing us around the system and hooking us up with the best package. Looking forward to our first year with the Glew crew.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your review - we're excited to be working with your team and so glad you're loving Glew already! 📊

Touch Dolls

The Team over at Glew are awesome and the app is a must for businesses that are serious about growing!

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! We're thrilled to help you grow! 🚀

Fright-Rags

Not only does this app provide powerful data in an easy to use/digest way, but their customer service is top notch! Thank you so much!

Developer reply

September 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your review - we're so glad you've had a great experience with Glew! 🙌

Previous 1
Previous 1