Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 avril 2024

Le plugin fonctionne parfaitement.
Mais aussi très important, le support est extrêmement rapide et efficace.

Bajoia
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

Had the pleasure of working with Sarah, she is brilliant at are work, has great knowledge of the product and knows what she is doing.

She communicates promptly and kept me informed of the steps she is doing and who the solution will come out.

Thanks Sarah for all your help.

BUSSIN
Inde
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

The app is working great at the collection and product levels. Sarah and her team were so responsive and helpful to all my questions. I would recommend their product to users who are looking for a tool that simply works as presented.

Cheers Pickleball
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Great app, works perfectly for creating excellent product swatches, etc. Encountered some issues with the theme, and the support team immediately assisted me in resolving a rather complex matter.

Definitely recommended!

Denvvy
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 mai 2024

Happy with the App and Support team also.

MHC World
Afrique du Sud
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2024

I had already tried similar apps. Unfortunately, I was very dissatisfied with the support because I was not helped or the problem was not understood. I am completely satisfied with this app. The app works perfectly and the support is also very helpful and friendly. Clear recommendation.

HUNDESCHATZ
Allemagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2024

Very easy to set up & use. Very fast to give assistance with any issues you may have. Thanks for your help Sarah.

Beni & Co.
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

It's a cool app. Simple and user-friendly interface, quick and effective support service responses. I recommend.

SL Catalog
Pologne
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

Definitely 5 Stars the team was helpful and solved things that I thought they were impossible to solve. Very Great Team

Steve's Gems
Israël
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2024

Great app, great support service, and no unreasonable price. Highly recommended.

Verti Call
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application