Avis (955)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 mai 2022

Great customer service. My color swatches weren't showing up, but after I reached out to the developers they were able to fix the issue and my website looks perfect!

The Silk Treatment
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2023

MUY BUEN SOPORTE
Tuvimos inconveniente con la instalación, tomamos contacto con el área de soporte y fueron Muy amables y eficientes para resolver nuestras consultas.
APP Muy fácil de implementar en el sitio y con resultados fantásticos!
100% Recomendable

bellezaexpresslatina
Chili
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 mai 2021

Very fast customer support. Highly recommend this app and really it is amazing and it is free now. so good

Vintlisportswear
Chine
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2023

Brilliant app, performs very well and customer support is amazing! Any issue that come up is seen to quickly by Sarah and the dev team. 10/10

BrightBirdCosmetics
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 mars 2023

Great app, even in the free version. I needed some customization and they helped right away. 10/10 would recommend this app to any Shopify store, big or small.

bimmerstreet
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2022

Can't rate with more stars. Went wrong with color swatch images and size buttons and sought help from the team. Sarah from the customer service replied so quick and had good understanding to my needs, Tech team is super! They specially worked on the CSS to help keeping my theme design on size buttons. Well done, Globo! Highly recommended!!

The Mood
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2022

So far it had been a good experience using the app, i had couple of issues but the team were super fast to figure out and fix it for which i am happy to give 5 star .

luxxero
Émirats arabes unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2022

Super cute options & very friendly team. 10/10!!! I have the dawn 2.0 theme and it's a little tricky integrating but they always help me out.

Brook & Vale
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2022

Great service from their support team. Solved an issue I had in about 24 hours. App works okay, it's free, what else can you ask for?

cecobox
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2023

Very helpful support that was able to make all the personal adjustments I was asking for. Thanks a lot!

Olmo Jewelry
Suède
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application