Avis (993)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juillet 2023

Had some issues with the button “Add to cart” on my page, but the GLO Support was amazing and solved every single problem and doubt that i had. Amazing app!!

Hideout Company
Brésil
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2022

Cool app. Fits perfectly with the design of my store. Support is responsive, several times helped to set up the display of the app in the store, for which I am very grateful.

Bodywellnex
Grèce
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2022

Excellent plugin product, easy to design and innovative, excellent customer service, nice, fast and professional. Highly recommend for you all! :)

613-every-second
Israël
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2023

I use this app recently, very good app. This app has very responsive support. Always there to help!!! I recommend !!!

animalwares.com
Irlande
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 août 2023

If I can give 10 stars I would do it! This is amazing app for your store. Awesome services, everything was done in few hours and everything working very well! Definitely recommend this app. Sarah and her team are simply the best! Don’t hesitate to write them about your issue they always ready to help.

divinusfurniture
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2023

Nice app, easy to use.
I had some issue, at first it didn't do exactly what I wanted but what a great support client from globo (Sarah).
They fixed in 1 or 2 days all they could and ... awesome !

Pendantly
France
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

Good app to show different swatches. I also received a very quick response and help from the team to personalise a certain button.

Eco Amsterdam
Pays-Bas
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2022

Perfect for what I was looking for and great customer service. Had some problems setting up but it was resolved in a couple days.

K I N D L Y
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 avril 2022

The support was good. Thanks for your quick response to my question. We were having problem with color swatch not working with main image change but Globo Color Swatch helped me to solve the issue quickly.

elago | Make Details, Make History
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mai 2023

The team was very prompt in resolving a few setup issues. The app is exactly what was needed for me.

Blissbox
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application