Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 juillet 2022

The support department helps me so much, I am very satisfied with the app, very clear and well-arranged app

Dripp Glasses
Pays-Bas
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2022

Awesome customer service! I had a question and they provided an answer right away. The app does exactly what I need it to as well. Way better than the default color swatch option.

Dixie's
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2021

Doesn't work when adding new products and makes them completely unavailable. It will give you headaches continually having to ask for support.

Good Ol' Vintage
Nouvelle-Zélande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2023

One of the greatest customer service I have seen to date. They solved everything and anything I had requested, in a very short timeframe.

5/5 and Highly recommended!!!!

Rad Sunnies
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 août 2022

Out of the box, the G:Variant color swatch app was easy to install and had 95% of the functionality I was looking for. Their development team was super helpful in making a few customizations so it now works seamlessly with my theme.

Salt & Tide
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2021

Its really a great app, only matched by their stellar support, I had a issues with a feature I needed and they fixed it for me in just a couple of hours, really thank you for all your support!!!

Rakun.kids
Chili
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2023

Amazing app ever. Free to use, and even with the kind and smooth support.
I highly recommend this app to any shop. Even if you have problems, the support team fix for you so quickly. Much appreciated!!!

DEVISE FACTORY
Japon
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2022

Great app. Very useful and easy to use. Recommend this app for improving sales and look of store.
Thank you!

thuglifemart
Inde
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2021

Very good custumer service. Realy happy with all the help they put in to make it work for me. I wish there was a way for me to buy them a donut or coffee to say thank you!

Stadshorloges
Pays-Bas
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2021

Sarah is a kind-hearted girl. She and his developer work hard for me to fix my issue. She cares for me too much I will be thankful and never forget his kind support. This app is new but it is best and will improve further with time. i strongly recomend to check it one time. You will never regret after installing this

V1SION
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application