Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 mai 2024

If I could give it 1000 starts I would. I have tried just about every swatch app out there and this is the easiest to setup and use. Very straight forward and easy to configure your options. But forget about all those great features... I contacted support because the app was not very ADA compliant.... after a couple of tries and a couple of days, their dev team solved the issue and each swatch is now even ADA compliant. Win/Win across the board... what an awesome app and amazing support team. Sarah always kept me in the look and always follows up to make sure you are all good even a week or two after any issues just to make sure. HIGHLY recommended!

Lexington Luggage
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2024

Sarah (one of the app support) is the best. Knowledgeable and to the point.

This app offers very nice feature even at the free tier.

Mellowdy
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

I have been using the GLO Colour Swatch app for some time now and am very happy with it. It allows me to display the colours completely flexible and also works with pictures, which is great for patterns.
I have also contacted support several times about minor issues. I have always received support very quickly and the problems have been solved quickly.
I can really recommend the app.

Barbara Wick AG
Suisse
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

Very easy to use app and nice backend. Very friendly and courteous support, thank you Sarah!

However, I think the price is a bit high for small companies like us.

FEINFORMART
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

I needed help with the variant picker because it wasn't showing the photo for the variant when the variant was selected. I contacted support and they fixed the problem in under 30 minutes and also fixed some UX code as a recommendation. Thank you for helping me Sarah, I really appreciate it.

Goob's Closet & Boutique
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mars 2024

It is a nice app that gives you a lot of opportunities in how to present your products. And if you need some help I find the support professional and quick in the response to fix it. Thanks again Sarah for your assistance today!

BlestShop
Norvège
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

the best app for color and drop down menu. plus the customer service is top they available 24/7 specially Sarah thank you for solving the problem very quick and easy. and by the way they have free plan available so if your not making sales no worries they got you.

KOKTOS
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

I recommend this because it's a great help with great people who help you immediately, very quick and professional and kind thanks a lot

Baleni
Belgique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

This has become one of my all time favorite apps- the ability to customize the presentation of the swatches - and that of ALL the variants is exceedingly well done.

This is matched only by the amazing customer service - Sarah was very quick to attend to any issue (caused by my other apps, filters and preferences) to get the variants to work exactly how I wanted them to.

Great backend that lets you preview exactly what things will look like - and its fast, not something that slows down the store. 10 stars!!

Cheeky Seats Scooter Seat Covers
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

Awesome app! One of my favorites by far. Have been using Shopify for 4+ years now and wish I came across this app earlier! Definitely makes your website's product pages more professional! The original variants were loading before the new GLO Color Swatch variants, so I reached out to customer service. The CS team was fast to respond and helped me edit the code in my Shopify theme to make it work as well as added a loading animation to make the whole page more professional. AWESOME!

Sweatfully
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application