전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 27일

It didn't work from the start with a shopify stock theme and I worked with them for days to get it up and running, but still they couldn't. They had me deal with an intermediary in order to fix which took sometimes hours and overnight to get responses and still not working. After a few days and A LOT of waiting, I gave up and will move onto another product.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
2024년 3월 27일

I dont understand why i cant have acess to the free version it dont appear to me

GiraPen
스페인
앱 사용 기간 6일
2024년 5월 15일

Such a mess

Flaners
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 22분
2024년 5월 20일

This app is the worst! So many problems! Things change automatically without your consent! They take forever to fix! Your website will be a mess with this app or anything Globo! Don't mess with any of their apps it will mess up your website and you will be frustrated and angry!

The Golden Bros
미국
앱 사용 기간 26일
2023년 9월 12일

This app isn't working now i add in 3 store and it cant work .The automatically setup is great! It will cause a really huge errors on responsive of product images misfit to user's screen after fully complete setup of the variant images!

My Store
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 Globo개 2023년 9월 15일

I'm really sorry for the bad experience you had with our app.

When we received your review, we immediately contact to you you with the desire to send you our apology and want to have a chance to check the issues and fix all for you but unfortunately, we haven't heard from you till now.

We always want to make you happy when you use our app, so it's disappointing when we don't meet your expectations. Thanks for telling us about the issues. We're working on improving our support to make sure this doesn't happen again.

We understand it was frustrating to deal with these issues, and we appreciate your business with Globo. We hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,
Sarah

2023년 6월 6일에 편집됨

The automatically setup is great! It will cause a really huge errors on responsive of product images misfit to user's screen after fully complete setup of the variant images!

woodyWo.com
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 9월 7일

DONT WORKING. 2.0 THEME

eyestone
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Globo개 2023년 9월 11일

Hi there,

I'm sorry for your experience about this app.
Our team has checked your store & your theme (Reformation). I confirm that our app works well with the theme any any 2.0 theme.
Regarding your case, I think you are looking for the Group Products feature. Unfortunately, our app hasn't got the feature at the moment. But our team has added this features to our updating list. So we may consider to add this in next update.

Lastly, Thank you so much for your feedback! Forgive us for your bad experience!

2024년 5월 20일

As per Sarah from Globo, the app only supports a single colour for all the products. I have no idea what she meant to say but in my site she had no idea on how to get it working. Asked me to buy the Silver plan since the free plan doesn't work.

eTrixie
오스트레일리아
2023년 3월 12일에 편집됨

** UPDATE ***
After my review, they wrote me a very unprofessional email about how their feelings were hurt and that their developers work too hard for such reviews. Amazing.

It does what it's supposed to do but then it makes your Store malfunction. The Product images started to be enlarged, the page would randomly go to the bottom after choosing a variant.

Breethe Activewear
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 12월 6일

Doesn't work when adding new products and makes them completely unavailable. It will give you headaches continually having to ask for support.

Good Ol' Vintage
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 3개월