Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 februari 2024

The app is working great at the collection and product levels. Sarah and her team were so responsive and helpful to all my questions. I would recommend their product to users who are looking for a tool that simply works as presented.

Cheers Pickleball
USA
7 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

Excellent experience! Customer service is great, fast and very helpful. I totally recommend this app.

Yellow Store Paris
Frankrike
10 månader användning av appen
22 mars 2024

Fantastic app, its simple to use and free! customer service is great but also if you like me who cant upload pics per product and want to save time using color swatches this is much better! it also does give you the option of having multiple images per product and also has stock count of the product giving customers FOMO! FREE IS ALWAYS GOOD and its so easy to use! 5/5

Sunbond
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
22 februari 2024

‏Professional and fast service. The service offer several personal design options and a great interfaced application. highly recommend!

VictoriaHairClub
Israel
4 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

I already used the Globo Options extension, and now I added this one to my website. I never had any problems, they were always very helpful. Fast and efficient support, they won’t let you down.

Volpi Joias
Brasilien
10 dagar användning av appen
18 april 2024

I am a new customer and had a few questions on settings on my new app. I contacted support via chat without much hope to resolve issue. To my surprise the support team was able to answer my questions, escalate to upper support, and resolve problem within MINUTES. A++ for support. THANK YOU

PRAGUE
USA
29 dagar användning av appen
18 mars 2024

Very helpful and easy chat with support services. Resolved issue very quickly.

Prosperity Candle
USA
10 månader användning av appen
12 mars 2024

Sarah is simply the best! Always super helpfull and does an amazing job with helping to make the app to my wishes.

Merel's Modehuis
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
1 februari 2024

Easy to use and great service. Managed to get a glitch fixed overnight. Overall it makes our website look more professional and easier to use

Craftwalla
Storbritannien
6 månader användning av appen
1 april 2024

Highly recommend this app, I had issues with the swatches not showing on the home page and after contacting support the issue was fixed within 30 minutes!

Henry & Co
Australien
22 dagar användning av appen