Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 maj 2022

I can't believe this add-on is free. I had some minor issues trying to add it on my website and reached out, Sarah N. helped me immediately and was super patient. Amazing customer service and also just overall a great app!! Highly recommend.

Our Day Of
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
8 april 2022

Absolutely amazing customer service! Sarah Nguyen went back and forth with me through email helping me get exactly what I needed for my store! Thank y’all so much! One of the best free apps!

Ancient Society Co
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
27 december 2021

Really useful app and a quickest response time.
Functions and customisation is nice. Support team quickly helped with the issue.

Sudamest
Estland
5 dagar användning av appen
22 april 2023

The service is very good. If there is a problem, they will help to solve it quickly. I strongly recommend this app. I use this app on several websites.

Keteles Ebike
Hongkong SAR
5 dagar användning av appen
3 december 2021

¡Aplicación super útil y perfecta! El soporte es perfecto y muy atento. La tienda se ve mejor. Gracias por todo :)

DIVVA by Luisa Fernanda W
Colombia
4 dagar användning av appen
27 juni 2022

Made my website look so much better and helped UX 100%. Very grateful for the excellent cutomer service as well.

Pingree Detroit
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
4 oktober 2021

great, fast, tech support, very impressive i use this app for my client and both of we are satisfied thanks for hard work!

Rieti-en
Sydkorea
4 dagar användning av appen
5 oktober 2022

Customer service is great. They helped me customize couple things that I really wanted very quickly.

APLAINR
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
12 maj 2021

I needed a larger swatch size than their "large" size & support helped me out right away. This app was a good replacement for an app Shopify removed from the app store.

A Deal Each Week
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
25 juli 2022

This is a nice app, it was easy to setup, and i had a verry quick answer from the customer service ! thanks

REAVERFIT
Frankrike
4 dagar användning av appen