GLO Related Products, Upsell , 374 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2023

I highly recommend Globo App's GLO Related Products and Upsell. This app not only performs phenomenally, but also provides top-notch customer service that truly supports their customers to advance. You won't be disappointed with this app and its exceptional team.

Mega Market
Brazil
March 6, 2023

It took me few trials before finding this app meeting all my expectations, and I must say it works perfectly! I needed help in order to go through it, Sarah from support was amazing, her explanations very clear. Reasonable price, perfect. Highly recommended.

ALEMBIKA
Israel
Time spent using app: 11 days
February 27, 2023

Good app, decent amount of customisable settings, and fast support service. Looks good and works fast, doesn't really interfere with anything else on the webshop so it works well with heavily customized shops.

Ajka Crystal
Hungary
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 27, 2023

I have chosen many apps from this software house and I am very happy with the functions they have. Simple to set up with many options to set up for upsell variants and related products. As happens in all new installations, assistance is required and the support team resolves all needs in a very short time. Thank you Sarah for the work she is doing with the Care Support team. All apps from this software house are recommended. 5 stars!!

Non Posso, Ho Danza.
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 days
February 24, 2023

Globo's persistent support help correct an issue. There is tremendous value to their app for our customers and our bottom line.

Sand Dollar Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 4 years
February 23, 2023

Fantastic Company to work with. We requested lots of specific changes, all done quickly and efficiently. We are already looking at purchasing some of their other apps. In summary a very professional Company to deal with, they have very high standards

hardwarexpress
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 23, 2023

I love this app! Easy to use and looks great! We had a few minor issues with set up and Sarah was able to help us all within 30 mins. Best A+++ service and I 100% recommend this app!

Candy Warehouse
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
February 2, 2023

We like the app, quick and very helpful support. Have now been using a couple of GLO apps - happy with all of them!

SuperiorCare.Pet
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 25, 2023

Despite it being a local holiday where the support team are located when we had an issue, communication was quick, friendly and supportive. Fortunately, our issue resolved itself overnight, but our little problem was taken very seriously, and Sarah was also very responsive and helpful. Very impressed!

The MoshShop
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 17, 2023

The app does what it say! The tema helped me very fast with a special customization that i needed it. 5 stars! Very happy!

Sierra Darien
Romania
Time spent using app: About 18 hours