GlowRoad Dropshipping FREE App

Express delivery within India in 4-5 days. Free Shipping & COD

Free

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 118 reviews

MeriArzoo.com

Wonderful earning app for drop shippers in India. Good support team, competitive prices when compared with other online store like flipkart and amazon.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Thank you MeriArzoo.com for taking the time to review our app. Your feedback keeps us motivated to improve our app and services to make your business successful. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)

Upcrazy

Best Dropshipping App for India Amazing Products and With great price and Great returns.Really loved the app.

Developer reply

September 7, 2020

Hi Upcrazy, Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Your positive feedback keeps us motivated. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)

Super Cable

Very costly products, At present scenerio this indian dropshipping model will not work, because indian ecommerce store get mostly COD orders, when our orders will reach customer, our customers have checked the same product price on amazon & flipkart and we will just get RTO.

1...First of all you do not have unique items. Your inventory is flooded by products that are already selling on amazon and flipkart.

2...Second think is price, I am surprised that your price is just equivalent to the price at which the same product is already sellling on ecommerce giant platform. Then how a shopify store owner will get profit out of your service after adding margin, advertisement and shipping cost.
Their is no value of adding 500000+ products in your inventory unless they are totally new and unique to indian market.
For example Magnetic X Charging cable is listed at a price of 380/- at your shopify app which is easily available @85 at delhi karol bagh.
New shopify store owner, who just have started their career, please be very cautious, because you may have a very limited budget and you should invest it very precisely. Just research the local market, find the price, check the quality and move forward.

3...About this GlowRoad shopify app product quality- Managing such a huge inventory is not a child play. They are not the actual importer. They just source from indian wholesaler, hence you will get the same product quality as available in indian wholesale market. So, first check the same product price at major wholesale market.

4...About the already present 5 star Review on glowroad app- I just have a laugh on it. When we install this app they ask our phone no and email, may be contacting next day and saying please rate our app 5 star.

5...What to do for growing early- Without COD, you can not succeed in INDIA, Without facebook looklikes your ads will not be profitable. Ads managing is individual capability. For success in india with COD, Just source the product from actual importer or u urself import or source directly from indian manufacturers. Just keep small margin of profit to avoid RTO.

6...My suggestion to GlowRoad- I am an international dropshipper and also working in indian ecommerce from the year 2016. I know you have invested a huge money and time for building this app. But my dear, ur idea is not fruitful in this way. Just keep small inventory but of unique and new products that are not even visible on amazon and flipkart. You know only 50 products will be enough to scale your business to 6 or 8 figure if they have wow factor and uniqeness.

Think on this review when you are alone. Be Happy, Be Safe

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

Hello Super Cable, Thank you for writing your detailed review as a pro-dropshipper. Such detailed reviews are important and we take your feedback as a motivation for improvement in our app. Let us answer your questions one by one, if you have more questions, you can always reach out to us at dropship-support@glowroad.com. Your original questions in quotes below, followed by our answers.

"Very costly products, At present scenerio this indian dropshipping model will not work, because indian ecommerce store get mostly COD orders, when our orders will reach customer, our customers have checked the same product price on amazon & flipkart and we will just get RTO."

Answer by GlowRoad: We agree and also differ on some points. More than 80% of products on our app are listed at lowest price in the industry. And try to understand that GlowRoad is a marketplace and we are NOT the Supplier. The Supplier fixes the price. All the pricing you see in our app is inclusive of all the extra charges, Shipping, handling, logistics, delivery. Even COD, Return and RTO is covered in the pricing that you see. As a Dropshipper you are just expected to add your profit margins and sell them on your website. Another key point – You choose which product from GlowRoad to sell on your Shopify Shop. Just remove those products that you think are expensive. As a platform, we have no control over your website's visitors or the kind of traffic you bring in to your website. If you are doing your marketing right, and getting customers with high buying intent, you sell well. If you are not doing proper targeted marketing and window-shopping customers are visiting your website you may expect higher RTO specially in COD orders. It is totally under your control. To help you, we provide return and RTO free of cost right now. As we are providing an all inclusive pricing, you may feel that prices are slightly high, especially more if you deal with a niche category of products. But the majority of the products are available at a pricing range where a Dropshipper can add good profit and sell on their website with right marketing from their end. In fact more than a few lakh resellers actually earn money through GlowRoad.

"1...First of all you do not have unique items. Your inventory is flooded by products that are already selling on amazon and flipkart."

Answer by GlowRoad: We are a large marketplace, with over 10 lakh plus products. We have exposed the best performing products using filters. There are plenty of unique products in the app, which many dropshippers are selling successfully. If you are not able to find the product of your choice, please let us know. We will arrange it in the app for you for the best pricing. But please understand that you have to put some effort in selecting what you want to sell. You should not directly copy all the lakhs of products to your Shopify shop as it will become crowded.

"2...Second think is price, I am surprised that your price is just equivalent to the price at which the same product is already sellling on ecommerce giant platform. Then how a shopify store owner will get profit out of your service after adding margin, advertisement and shipping cost.
Their is no value of adding 500000+ products in your inventory unless they are totally new and unique to indian market.
For example Magnetic X Charging cable is listed at a price of 380/- at your shopify app which is easily available @85 at delhi karol bagh.
New shopify store owner, who just have started their career, please be very cautious, because you may have a very limited budget and you should invest it very precisely. Just research the local market, find the price, check the quality and move forward."

Answer by GlowRoad: We believe you are directly comparing our pricing with an offline wholesaler who sells in bulk. You will find a product's price cheaper if you buy them in bulk or with decent MOQs upfront from a local wholesale market. But then all operational hassle of packing, shipping, COD, returns, refunds is your overhead. And you need initial investment capital for it and you always run a risk of losses if you are not able to sell all products that you purchased upfront. Not everyone lives in big city as Delhi so getting wholesale items is not so easy. Our goal here is to streamline the entire operations for the Dropshipper, new or pro, so that they can get more time to grow their business, traffic and do right marketing of their store. There are various variants of a product from various suppliers at competitive pricing. It looks like you made your entire point of view because you felt that pricing is high. Please understand – Somebody has to pay for Shipping, Returns, RTO, COD etc. We will do our best to make you happy.

"3...About this GlowRoad shopify app product quality- Managing such a huge inventory is not a child play. They are not the actual importer. They just source from indian wholesaler, hence you will get the same product quality as available in indian wholesale market. So, first check the same product price at major wholesale market."

Answer by GlowRoad: We are a marketplace, which works with more than 20,000+ manufacturers, suppliers, wholesalers, creators and artisans. We are also importers of many products so that we can provide best pricing for those products. Your suggestion of buying offline for dropshippers puts all the operational difficulty and worst “inventory risk” on the Dropshipper. On GlowRoad, you can start Dropshipping without spending a single rupee. No inventory, no initial capital required.

"4...About the already present 5 star Review on glowroad app- I just have a laugh on it. When we install this app they ask our phone no and email, may be contacting next day and saying please rate our app 5 star."

Answer by GlowRoad: We don’t agree with you here. The merit of the platform and the products is what makes a system succeed.

"5...What to do for growing early- Without COD, you can not succeed in INDIA, Without facebook looklikes your ads will not be profitable. Ads managing is individual capability. For success in india with COD, Just source the product from actual importer or u urself import or source directly from indian manufacturers. Just keep small margin of profit to avoid RTO."

Answer by GlowRoad: Again, we disagree as all Dropshippers are always welcome to do things on their own in an offline way. Why you use Shopify and GlowRoad is because the Dropshippers want to focus on growing their business and not focusing on operational complexity. Moreover, unsold inventory risk is very high. Add to it the initial capital investment.

"6...My suggestion to GlowRoad- I am an international dropshipper and also working in indian ecommerce from the year 2016. I know you have invested a huge money and time for building this app. But my dear, your idea is not fruitful in this way. Just keep small inventory but of unique and new products that are not even visible on amazon and flipkart. You know only 50 products will be enough to scale your business to 6 or 8 figure if they have wow factor and uniqeness. Think on this review when you are alone. Be Happy, Be Safe."

Answer by GlowRoad: This is a very welcome suggestion. Thanks for this. And congratulations on being a pro Dropshipper since 2016. Getting more and more unique products is top priority on our checklist and we believe that soon you will be satisfied with our range of unique products. Looking forward to talking to you in detail :)

Jiocase

The best dropshipping app I found on Shopify for india.
It makes dropshipping easy for india
Millions of product available to dropship

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Your positive feedback keeps us motivated. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)

Ocean Pearl Store

Excellent application. I hope you will be working on streamlining this Shopify application as you have done in the android application. Keep it up

Developer reply

August 31, 2020

Thank you "Ocean Pearl Store" for taking the time to review our app. Your positive feedback keeps us motivated. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)

Wrooker

Thanks For Coming on App waited from so long it war very difficult to place order via Mobile App now every thing will be fine thanks again

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you @ Wrooker. Your positive feedback keeps us motivated to work hard and make the app even better. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)

Life11Mumbai

Happy so far as sourcing has been made easy with this app.
It has a wide range of products and is simple to use. Yet to test order fulfillment,

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Your positive feedback keeps us motivated. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)

onlinedemands

Amazing job done by GLOWROAD Now,dropshippers will grow their business we had faced many challenges but now can see those problems resolved by GLOWROAD Thank You Guys just one thing I want to say that it is taking a bit longer time to reflect the products to store It should reflect in less time.
Thank you.
Great Job.

Developer reply

August 23, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We have noted your feedback and will work on it to make the experience smoother on our app. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)

Royal Friends

Before This App Discovered, We had to face many challenges in India E-Commerce Business but all thanks to glowroad's tremendous work, they came up with this great idea. they provided really powerful solution. They are innovative and support team always there to help. I just Love this App. Thanks to Entire Team and Best Luck to Founders :)

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. Your positive feedback keeps us motivated. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)

Indiabuyo

Truly a Remarkable App to run your Business.
Good Job Team. This App deserves a lot of credit as this app has made Indian Drop shipping a lot easier.
Cheers !

Developer reply

August 21, 2020

Thank you Indiabuyo for your review. Your positive feedback keeps us inspired to work hard. Happy Dropshipping with GlowRoad :)