GMCFeed , 22 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 27, 2023

Happy with the support i received and so far so good as far as implementing and integrating with Adwords and Facebook.
I recommend this app!

Lizzy James
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
June 9, 2022

The were relentless in getting my feed for my shop to work it took many days. I certainly recommend this app to anyone considering a feed. The did all this work for no extra charge just my regular membership fee.
Sincerely,
Ron

Providence Silver Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 15, 2021

Fantastic service form the support guys. Problem identified and fixed in les than a couple of hours. Many thanks.

embacookware
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 3, 2021

Super easy to use. I had one minor issue and received immediate support and help to correct it!!! 5-star review for sure!!!

Chella
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited June 26, 2021

I vacillated quite a bit between this app and other options that offer a similar service. However, I decided to go with GMCFeed on a leap of faith because I gathered that their customer service might be a lot faster than other services. It turns out they ARE extremely fast in their response time to special customizations I've needed to request to get our product feed setup optimally, and they are always very thorough and professional. I'm very happy with them so far and feel like I made the right choice. It's worth mentioning that we are subscribed to their Premium plan. Given how close the cost is to the next tier down, it seemed a no-brainer to get the full package especially when dealing with a realm that is highly likely to need some customization, and where any unnecessary downtime can be so costly in terms of lost revenue opportunities. Highly recommend.

Made By Cleo
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
June 10, 2021

This app met all my needs easily and quickly. The support was fast and very clearly written. We now have an accurate and easily maintained feed for Merchant Center. Previously we used 3 different apps as well as creating and maintaining a feed file by hand with each approach having a downside, GMCFeed is clearly the best solution.

ALZO Digital
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 1, 2021

Love it.
Fast, helpful support, any issues are resolved without any hassle. The app is easy to use, get's the job done and is less complicated than some others out there.

PorePro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 days
December 9, 2020

Good service!
Thank you for help with our issue.
They have attended me very quickly to help me with a problem

Bañadores hombre | Hill Napper
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 8, 2020

The team at GMC helped me configure the feed, dealt with a couple of issues I wanted amending really quickly. The product works well and the support is great.

Halocline Swimwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 25, 2020

So good to finally find an app that can be used for Facebook, Google, Pinterest and more! The automatic feed generation saves us so much time and the ability to custom map fields is awesome. I had a question and the support team responded to me within 30 minutes. We use the app on multiple stores and are extremely happy! Thanks team.

SURVIVAL UK
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years