Affiliate Marketing Goaffpro

Affiliate Marketing Goaffpro

by GoAffPro

Goaffpro - Professional affiliate marketing app (FREE)

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 1251 reviews

Cat Janiga Jewelry

It's awful. doesn't track referred traffic and I'm assuming orders properly (impossible to tell at this point).
Asked for support and their response basically boiled down to "yeh its not working with your store, you should fix it"
Like what the actual eff?!?!
Obviously, this is potentially damaging relationships with my affiliates which is unacceptable. Not using this app and you shouldn't either. Period.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hi

As mentioned in the email reply, there is an app/product variant which is causing automatic redirects of the URL's. So you will see the same problem with any tracking tool (since the URL is changed to something else)

Copy pasting the reply from earlier email
---------
Hi

Do you have any redirection (app or other setup) which redirects the product to it's first variant ? Do you have any product variation app in your store ? Your setup is currently redirecting every query parameter to the variant id (not just for the goaffpro app, but for other analytics too.)

eg. if you are running a facebook/google ad, with campaigns eg.

https://catjaniga.com/collections/necklaces/products/aurora-pendant?utm_campaign=google_ads

You will again not get the correct results, since if you notice, the URL is again redirected to the variant id and the utm_campaign parameter gets removed (just like the ?ref parameter gets removed)

For normal shopify stores, if you visit a URL like
https://goaffprotest1.myshopify.com/products/short-sleeve-t-shirt?ref=anuj
OR
https://goaffprotest1.myshopify.com/products/short-sleeve-t-shirt?anythinghere=anythinghere

You will notice that the URL is not automatically changed. So, there is indeed an app/other configuration issue on your store which is causing this unintended redirect.

You should also connect with shopify customer support to know why the product page is redirected automatically to VARIANT ID query parameter URL.
--------

Olea London Ltd

So so easy to install and use! Great customer service. Cant wait to start using it in all potential and see a results on sales. Highly recommend x

Skirted Fancy

Easy setup and testing. Unbelievable price for such a great app! Thank you so much to the creators for such a user-friendly app.

Those One Liners

Makes my life easier. Very simple to set up, great for tracking affiliates. The free version has everything needed to cover when you're starting and the paid looks even better.

Spotify Beanie Hats

Very easy to use and navigate. I have used this app with several stores. I chose this because of it's free plan and am happy with the service so will be upgrading.

Her Glam Squad

Very pleased with the quick and easy setup! It being a free app is also a big winner. Most charge a fee and still have issues. This was the perfect setup and option. Please keep up the good work!

Magicartz

This app is great and has all the required functionality what an affiliate program wants. And the best part is that it has a free plan also which most of the affiliate program apps do not have.

We Safe Story

Super app d'affiliation en plus multilingue ! Je recommande fortement.
En plus interface ergonomique

Crypto Canvas

Goaffpro's free plan is better than most plan's paid plan. The customization options, variable inserts, step-by-step walk through of the various aspects of running an affiliate program all in one place. The only thing I'd like to see is the ability to change the text color on the affiliate dashboard. I was able to change the headings to my brand color, but would also like to change the blue links on the inside to green.
I honestly hesitated even writing any critique because that is how great this app is. 5-stars. They are the standard.

Natural Cure Labs

Very good app - lots of features in the free version to help get an affiliate program established. Support is also very responsive and helpful. Recommend.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 125 126
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 125 126