Rezensionen (1.822)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. April 2024

I have had an ongoing issue where a new affiliate's referral link is showing up in the banner at the top of each page on my boutique. This is a new affiliate and since she joined us this has been happening. I have repeatedly asked for assistance in getting this resolved and let them know that I entered my boutique via the back office / admin area of my boutique yet they continue to say that I clicked on her link when that was not the case. I wasnt even in goaffpro. The support you get when trying to resolve an issue is horrible. They dont even read your messages. They have just continued to say that I used her link when that was not the case. There is an error somehow with the app that they refuse to resolve. I have been asking for help with this for 2 MONTHS and it is still not resolved. Im about to remove the app and go to one where you can get the support you pay for! This has been a nightmare!

Teacup's Paw Couture
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 19. April 2024

Hi

This is because you activated the shopping with toolbar in your program which shows the affiliate whose cookies are present in your browser.

Since you had clicked the affiliate's link, the referral cookie is present in your browser which shows the toolbar.

Our support had also informed you about the same thing.

Attaching the support conversation screenshot below
https://creatives.goaffpro.com/7/8bq3ymuacy-screenshot-2024-04-20-at-74052-am.png

Also, your email to us was 12 days ago NOT 2 MONTHS back ??

The resolution as replied by the support rep was also simple. You can either Turn off the shopping with toolbar function (Look & Feel -> Toolbars tab ) OR clear the affiliate referral cookie in your browser which removes the shopping with toolbar.

You can clearly test this as the toolbar will only appear in the browser which has the referral cookie (so try with a mobile browser ?)

Hope this information helps

5. April 2024

Without a doubt this is the most complicated app I think we have to use every month. The app provides enough information to sink a ship and yet cannot simply supply a PAY NOW button for each affiliate, it is extremely frustrating

Scale Motorsport
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 6. April 2024

But it's right there in the Payouts page

Click on the Payouts page in the admin sidebar and click Mark paid for which ever affiliate you want to pay

See the guide below

https://docs.goaffpro.com/how-tos/mark-affiliate-payments-as-paid

It's literally one click away in the admin panel

7. April 2024

I am completely outraged with the customer service at Goaffpro. I've been stuck with a problem for 24 hours, and the only thing they can think of is to send me an email instructing me to repeat an action that doesn't work. Even so, I have followed their instructions, returning to the app and trying again, but nothing changes. The situation remains the same. The lack of interest and professionalism from their customer support team is unacceptable. There is no excuse for this level of negligence and lack of support. I am furious and still waiting for a real solution

CholloCursos
Spanien
Ein tag mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

Unless you get Rohan, Greg or Paul to assist you, then unfortuatly all you will get is sent endless articles of how to supposidly fix things that are not working!!! No real customer services, in fact i have been told by one advisor on the live chat whilst trying to help with a issue " we dont have the fuction to assist with issues".
What is the purpose of a live chat if it can't help you with issues?
I would do your research, check the dates of reviews on this app and others before making a decision on an affiliate app, we are currently looking for alternatives.

frankysbowtique.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

we have been a loyal customer of Goaffpro for the past three years and have relied on their service to manage our affiliate program. However, my recent experience has left me deeply disappointed and frustrated. Over the last three months, we decided to make the transition to the GoKwik custom checkout system, believing it would improve our user experience. Unfortunately, for the past 20 days, we've been encountering persistent issues that have hindered our operations. What's even more frustrating is Goaffpro's response to the problem.

They claim that the issues we're experiencing are solely due to the custom checkout system, but I strongly disagree with this assessment. I have conducted a thorough analysis of our setup, meticulously testing different scenarios, and it is evident that the problem lies within Goaffpro's platform, not the custom checkout. It is deeply frustrating that they have swiftly shifted the blame to the custom checkout without conducting a thorough investigation.

Our frustration has been exacerbated by their reluctance to investigate the matter further. As loyal customers with a long-standing relationship spanning three years, I expected Goaffpro to take a more proactive approach to address this issue. Instead, we've encountered resistance and a lack of willingness to explore potential problems originating from their end. This approach is far from the customer-centric service we had come to expect from Goaffpro.

In conclusion, my recent experience with Goaffpro has been disheartening. While the service has been reliable and efficient for years, their handling of the recent issues related to the custom checkout has left us frustrated and dissatisfied. We urge Goaffpro to reconsider their position on this matter and commit to a comprehensive investigation into the issues their customers are facing. It's time for them to restore the trust of loyal customers like us by addressing the issues promptly and effectively.

Deodap
Indien
8 monate mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 24. Oktober 2023

Hi

So the app was works fine with shopify chekout but not with gokwik checkout.

In such a case, Logic dictates, then the issue is with gokwik checkout not with goaffpro.

Over 40,000 merchants use the app with no issues whatsoever because the goaffpro app is fully vetted, thoroughly reviewed and regularly re-reviewed by shopify App Store team to ensure everything works as intended

Gokwik is not a shopify approved app.

You can ask gokwik team why they are not in Shopify App Store.

Apps on the App Store are thoroughly reviewed by shopify for their compatibility to ensure smooth experience for merchants

Unapproved and unauthorised apps not only violate shopify merchant terms but also breaks compatibility with other apps.

Our support team also mentioned the same to you that custom unapproved checkouts cannot be reliably supported as they don’t follow shopify best practises

Just ask yourselves, why is gokwik checkout not in Shopify App Store ? And you’ll have the answer as where the real issue is

18. Juli 2023

Unfortunately, the app can no longer be opened recently. In the corresponding area, "Just a moment" (or something similar) flashes very briefly, then the screen goes white. Thus, GOAFFPRO must unfortunately be removed from our store again.

Nordic-Trading
Deutschland
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
2. Februar 2020

Paid for the premium membership because it promised integration with ReCharge (another Shopify app). Integration did not work at all. Tried to downgrade my subscription, but no option. Contacted support, no reply. Writing this in the hope that I get a response. I would like a refund for the 2 month premium and my subscription downgraded.

Dr Heffs US
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 26. Juli 2023

UPDATE 26 JULY 2023 ***DOWNGRADED to 1 sTAR***** Declining Service has lead to changing our review. Please read below The Customer Service has declined
********
Keep this in mind when you buy an app, you are paying for the Customer Support as much as you are paying for the functionality of the app. Anuj is amazing. The response time and quality of responses is superb. I would recommend this to anyone simpLy because the service is excellent. The App itself does what is required for Affiliate Tracking. Recommendations: allow for more branding on the Affiliate Dashboard itself. Adding branded imagery in the background would be great idea as well as offering more branding on the Affiliate Welcome Email.

White Lion Athletics
Kanada
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
5. August 2019

I couldn't find an option to downgrade my plan , apps are designed to rip off store owners. I sent an email didn't get any response how to downgrade.

HealthPulze
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 5. August 2019

Hello HealthPulze

For downgrade, please contact our customer support team at support@goaffpro.com. Our team should respond within 24 hours with a list of breaking changes with the downgrade (if any) and after your confirmation, your plan would be downgraded.

If you want to do an urgent downgrade, you can simply uninstall the app to cancel the bill. This approach is not recommended for the fear of service disruption to the affiliate. A clean downgrade works best.

I wish you would give us a chance to help you with this. We sincerely wish to hear from you.

Update: as it appears the matter was resolved in a couple of hours by the support team. Thank you for giving us a chance to resolve this issue.

16. März 2023

Don't ever install this app. they keep your store connected after you uninstall it and generating codes on the web.

Thersipo
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 16. März 2023

Hi

Uninstalling the app automatically invalidates the codes. You don’t need to do anything else. Once you uninstall, all affiliate discount codes become invalid and your program is turned off automatically