Rezensionen (1.820)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
1. Februar 2024

Do NOT enable the public webpage where affiliates can self-enroll, or 99% of your "affiliates" are going to be bloodsucking leeches in the form of coupon-sharing websites that do nothing to promote your business.

The app itself works fine.

HyperSpring Toys
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
25. Juli 2019

It is not easy to handle, and many functions I need are not available. I even can not assign the existed discount code to my affiliates directly.

Spseye
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 26. Juli 2019

Thanks for the reviews.

To assign existing coupon to affiliate, simply uncheck the "Also create coupon in store" when assigning coupon to affiliate in Coupons Page

I have sent you the details on the support ticket.

16. April 2020

J'adore cette app exactement ce que j'avais besoin pour dévellopé mon projet dommage quelle ne sois pas traduit en francais !

stilstilstand.fr
Frankreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
24. April 2022

Je trouve cette application incroyable mais le gros problème c'est que l'apli pour les affiliés est en anglais ce qui bloque beaucoup de personne .

rfun974
Réunion
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 24. April 2022

Hi

The affiliate portal (and the mobile app) supports 18+ languages. To change the language of the affiliate portal, see Look & Feel -> Store profile tab -> Affiliate portal language section.

Also see attached screenshot below
https://i.imgur.com/ZT0ApQd.png

Also, your affiliate portal is appearing in FRENCH too. See below
https://i.imgur.com/fXt6Dws.png

======================
Salut

Le portail d'affiliation (et l'application mobile) prend en charge plus de 18 langues. Pour changer la langue du portail d'affiliation, voir Look & Feel -> Onglet Profil de la boutique -> Section Langue du portail d'affiliation.

Voir également la capture d'écran ci-jointe ci-dessous
https://i.imgur.com/ZT0ApQd.png
========================

Hope this helps. Looking forward to hearing back from you. (admin@goaffpro.com)

Thanks and Regards
Anuj Tenani
CTO @ Goaffpro

Bearbeitet am 1. Dezember 2021

I've been trying to get assistance from your support team for the past week but nobody has helped unfortunately. This is very disappointing, especially since I've been using the app for over a year now.

Bridgeur
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. Oktober 2019

I would like to be able to customize the bars at the top that are part of the app - they contrast with the brand colors and it seems you should be able to customize this better.

LOLIVEFE
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. September 2020

App is well made and support is fast to answer. Would have been perfect if there would gave been A/B testing. I might be wrong but all mailing app or apps allow to do A/B testing (sending people to different mailing lists).

Here you can do this if you can code or they can do it for you but it's 199usd...

Ambiance Cosy
Frankreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
7. Februar 2021

The app is awesome, and using the free version has been great for working with affiliates! I am trying to upgrade, and it seems to have a system glitch so that I can’t, but once I get past that, I’m sure it’ll be great too!

Elephant Ears Sound
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. September 2020

I don't know why I have almost 30 affiliates who have signed up, but up till now nobody uses it yet?

Sparkly Dolls
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
19. August 2020

I will give a 5 star review when i get a response from my email over 2 days ago. Also no response from the support button in the app.

Unique by Aerie
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 20. August 2020

Hi Aerie

Is this the email that you are referring to ? (See screenshot below)
https://i.imgur.com/kC41ZJh.png

It appears the ticket was answered promptly. Please check if aerielnixon@yahoo.com email is functional and that our support emails are not ending up in your spam folder.