Rezensionen (1.827)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 5. Juli 2021

SECURITY WARNING! Review Updated. The Goaffpro signup page does not look to have a Captcha or any other human verification method. That means bots can create fake affiliate accounts to attempt fraud. I got a fake account created today and confirmed that. This is sad because it looks like a great app, however, security is highly important.

Japan Treats
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2021

Hi

You can activate Google Recaptcha in Settings -> Integrations tab -> Turn on Google Recaptcha option

We also recommend that you turn off Marketplace option (marketplace option in the app sidebar) if you want to keep your program private and delist it from our affiliate marketplace

If the program is listed in the marketplace then affiliate’s can discover and join your program from there

Hope this helps, Let us know if this resolves your issues

1. März 2021

Can someone please assist. The Goaff pro affiliate marketing page on my store gives a 404 error all of a sudden. I cannot access the app dashboard to see what's going on as it just loads.

All About That Wine
Südafrika
5 monate mit der App
31. März 2021

Bonjour, l'application est superbe, cependant nous rencontrons des problèmes actuellement avec celle-ci. En effet, l'application ne fonctionne plus. Merci de corrigé ce problème. Bonne journée.

GlobalSneakers
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 31. März 2021

Hi

The issue that you mentioned in your email looks like a browser cache issue. The app itself is working fine on our end. Did you try with a page refresh ? Did that solve the issue ?

Hope to hear back soon
Regards.

8. März 2021

Just downloaded the App. So far so good. On screen tutorial is very helpful. I will update rating when I have more use.

Elevated Pets
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
28. Oktober 2020

I only give it three stars because I am new and need people to apply to test it out. I know it maybe a good app it will take time to test it.

Typical corporation
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
5. Juli 2020

Je débute dans le milieu et j'aimerais avoir votre soutien pour démarrer ma boutique en ligne. Merci

Dieymar
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 7. Juli 2020

Hi

Thanks for the review. Any particular reason for the 3 stars ? Are you dissatisfied with any aspect of our service ?

9. Dezember 2019

Easy to setup and use, but in affiliate point of view this is not affiliate network site. There is no list of merchants using this app, so for affiliates this looks kinda unprofessional.

Print-ted
Finnland
17 tage mit der App
16. Oktober 2019

this app works ok and has many great features, but support never replies. if i could just get a few questions answered, i'd give them 5 stars.

Frankie Rose Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
14 tage mit der App
2. Januar 2021

Little disappointed very basic Needs some Help me find affiliates functionality ,over just managing them.
What about Broadcast new customers to customer base or other similar functionality .
cant see anything in paid version either unless i am missing something?
I guess time will tell

The Vintage Paws
Australien
11 tage mit der App
22. März 2021

Nice platform but contacted customer support now a couple times over the span of 1-2 weeks and just didn't get a reply. So still waiting on their answer.

Håndverden
Deutschland
9 tage mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 23. März 2021

Hi

Apologies for the issues. I think your contact email might be set incorrectly.

Your contact email is currently set as support@handverden.com, so we have been replying to that email. Kindly ensure that email is working. Your last support request was replied to within 10 minutes. See screenshot below

https://i.ibb.co/xjMWRsq/7-EB03-DCA-5-A72-4-A50-9-DAB-898-D8-D788-AE2.png

In case the email is incorrect, please update it via Settings -> Notifications tab -> Contact email section

Otherwise, you can contact me directly at admin@goaffpro.com from your email address and I will try and get your queries resolved asap

Thanks and Regards
Anuj Tenani
CEO, Goaffpro