Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Dezember 2023

I would recommend to start with this App. It has pretty much everything you need for Affiliate marketing program. Still needs to improve more features, but overall I would recommend it.

MAMMOTION Australia
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
3 monate mit der App
6. Oktober 2023

The app helped us a lot to develop affiliate marketing. Thanks for your help :)

amoseeds
Frankreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Juli 2019

A good App for Affiliates! Very easy to use and setup. I can recommend really. Thanks very much, BR D

BambooKing Austria
Österreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. April 2019

I have just installed the app. I would say I am encouraged by its features. It's not difficult to set up. I am pleased by its offering of flat commission and specific product's and partner's commissions. But I would like the developers to consider setting up commissions based on product collections; it would be an additional advantage. The app is a nice app; you are going to like it because it's easy to understand and operate.

Emscor
Nigeria
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
GoAffPro hat geantwortet 18. April 2019

Update: This functionality is now available in the Commissions Page.

Thank you for your review. We have added the feature to add "commissions based on product collections" to our roadmap. Hopefully, we will be able to release the update soon.

16. Januar 2020

I have just started using the app but like how its going and helping my business to grown. Easy to use

My Sock Company
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
16. Februar 2022

I love this app damn much. The Service is on point. I gave just 4 Stars, cause there is no option to send push notifivations to our affilliates. For example: a new sale is made, or a new affilliate sign up under you. If this would be possible, they would get 5 stars plus

GossipTrends
Deutschland
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
20. Oktober 2020

Works great, I use this App for my store as well as clients stores and it tracks everything we need and more. The UI can be a little frustrating to learn and it not fully optimized but overall I would recommend this app for tracking any affiliate program big or small

Plant Vitamins
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
20. Juli 2020

Installed and set it up in 10 min. very easy to set up and easy to use. running smoothly till now. i like

IWWIDO
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
26. November 2020

estoy probando soy nuevo esta revisión la volvere a hacer de nuevo cuando la pruebe muchas gracias eso es todo.

Marlene & Go
Spanien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
5. November 2021

we use this app to handle our affiliate program. Support team is brilliant and answers our questions all the time and in timely manner. Just wish there was better reporting and timestamp can be of the country we are in.

Lebert Fitness
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App