Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mai 2024

This has been a PHENOMENAL tool to help us grow our business with affiliates. The level of support is top notch. Very responsive! Helped me understand the intricacies of the tool and how to make custom tweaks

Matt-Hat Jerky
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

The App has all the features we need to provide our partners with transparent Data for their Performances. Easy to use for beginners and a lot of possibilites for advanced users.

Can recommend!

HOLY DE
Allemagne
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

You're getting a robust affiliate marketing program, an app packed with features giving ultimately flexibility and excellent customer service. All at an extremely fair price. As far as Shopify apps go, this is probably our best value.

The Useless Pancreas
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2024

I'm delighted with this app, and so are my affiliates. It offers numerous controls that empower you to provide resources and information, enabling affiliates to excel. Plus, it's incredibly user-friendly, which is a huge bonus for someone like me who appreciates simplicity.

TrueMedX Bioceuticals
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 mai 2024

Goaffpro is a great app to track and manage affiliate marketing! Easy to track affiliates progress and tons of options to create new and customizable codes. Affiliates also get their own login and dashboard in order to track sales and earnings!

Atlas Preservation
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

The affiliate marketing is great for a business of any size! They provide support and guidance to ensure your business grows and thrives through your online shop!

CAKES body
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

This app is seamless !! I was with another one that i could not get support for the individuals were unavailable ect !!These guys are amazing !!! If anyone is looking for a professional app to run their affiliates use this app!!! Very easy to use and support gets right back to you! very little wait time for anything!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Canine Haven Boutique
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

The platform is straight forward and allows for both basic and more complex affiliate programs. We like the ability to really customize the program. Their fee structure seems to be fair as well. Most importantly, their support team is great and responsive.

ZzzTape
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2024

This is very nice app. Even your customer can become our affiliates. Saw Incremental growth of revenue

Arata
Inde
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

This is a very handy app with excellent and prompt email customer support. Comes with many features and is fairly simple to set up and navigate. Recommended.

Zilch
Inde
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application