전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 11월 26일

estoy probando soy nuevo esta revisión la volvere a hacer de nuevo cuando la pruebe muchas gracias eso es todo.

Marlene & Go
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2021년 11월 5일

we use this app to handle our affiliate program. Support team is brilliant and answers our questions all the time and in timely manner. Just wish there was better reporting and timestamp can be of the country we are in.

Lebert Fitness
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2021년 9월 18일에 편집됨

Good app but communication with your affiliates is essential to grow so they should put the option of sending emails to your affiliates in the free plan or at least a number limited number of emails per month. For that reason I give it 4 stars

Paris Girl 21
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2020년 5월 27일

I have just set the app up and completed a test purchase, everything seems to be working and was easy to set up. Very impressed so far and will update in a few weeks.

Artelle Art Supplies
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 6월 11일에 편집됨

Great app, a lot of features and everything. However, one time some information from my affiliates disappeared. But that was only a one-time thing, now everything works fine. Great app overall.

Gaming Fnatics
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 GoAffPro개 2019년 9월 2일

Hi, Thanks for the review.

I would like to look more into this data issue. We operate with triple redundant data storage and 5-9s of data availability and integrity. So any data loss is highly improbable. Maybe there is some confusion that we can help resolve. Please do connect with us at admin@goaffpro.com and we would be happy to help you resolve any issues.

2023년 4월 2일

Fantastic app and great support staff

Has given us what we've needed in terms of functionality and when we couldn't figure out what to do the support team have been able to help

Revivify Health
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 8월 27일

Love it! It has been helpful during the pandemic but I wish it was a little more user friendly, as we've had a lot of confusion with support with codes, etc. I also wish you could find an affiliate by searching company name, and that you could pull reports of affiliates easier. Thanks for always helping!

Destira
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 4월 29일

The app has a lot of great features. The only problem I found was the page title not displaying correctly when I shared my links on social media. I changed the subdomain from ‘Affiliates’ to ‘Partners’ and the page title from ‘Affiliate Portal’ to ‘Partner Portal’. The page title was still showing as ‘Affiliate Portal’ instead of ‘Partner Portal’ when I shared my links on social media. I emailed support a few times but they still didn’t solve the problem.

SWEATSHIRTS.CO
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 6월 10일에 편집됨

Set up my affiliate system this morning...asked someone to become an affiliate this afternoon and got my first referral sale this evening.

Pretty easy to set up....I think its going to work well!

Why only four stars? I'll update when I get a chance to run it through its paces...thanks Goaffpro!

Arizona Smart Mask
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 9월 29일에 편집됨

Franchement, cette application est top ! Je l'utilise depuis plus de 6 mois. J'ai juste quelques problèmes d'affichage des pages d'accueil mais j'arrive tout de même à l'utiliser. D'où la note de 4/5. Et surtout, l'application permet de bien convertir les ventes. Le SAV est très efficace. Par contre, tout se fait en anglais. ;)

Ma Petite Organisation
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년