전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 7월 23일

so far so good. easy, simple and free. whats not to love about this app. Can't wait to start generating income

deebiz
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
2021년 3월 9일

I have just started using it so I cannot yet determine it's usefulness to me, but the installation was extremely easy and I am pleased thus far. Hopefully more to come!

Dara Coffee Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 26일
2019년 8월 18일

Très bonne application. Facile à utiliser et très bien développée. Grâce à elle, mon business va maintenant de l'avant, sans pour autant que je ne paye inutilement ; et ça c'est vraiment super.

Gaia Distribution .Co
세네갈
앱 사용 기간 24일
2021년 3월 11일에 편집됨

I just started using this app. I don't have results yet but I love the concept it is and I'm willing to give it a go.

UrHarness
영국
앱 사용 기간 20일
2022년 11월 19일

It seems to me an exciting app with exciting tools and quick assistance. I will comment more when I have the result

AXSAL
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 19일
2019년 7월 5일

So far I've appreciated how simple this app is to setup and the responsive support when I had questions. I'm just starting the Partner program now since someone who ordered a shirt got compliments on it everywhere she went. Not five start because I'm only scratching the surface of it now.

Great White Gifts
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 GoAffPro개 2019년 7월 7일

Hello

Thanks for the review. We strive to maintain a 5 star rating for our product. If there is anything we can do to get ourselves re reviewed please let us know.

2020년 4월 18일

I use this app in order to increased the number of visitors and customers on my store. I do start like it.

Double Bag
도미니카 공화국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2020년 5월 2일에 편집됨

Very simple to use and the price is good for the pro plan! I wish we could customize more the dashboard !!

MFMA | Made For Makeup Artists
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 9일
2020년 7월 12일

Thus far, after downloading it is user friendly and I am not having major issues learning the app.

CreateeKit
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 8일
2020년 4월 24일

The app is very good. If i can make 1 small difference i would apreciate a lot! When a costumer makes an order, the afiliate receive a confirmation email. But in that email only say the number of the order. I would like that in the that e-mail says too the order and costumer details.

I already send 2 e-mail to admin and support, but didnt get answer. Thanks

Perfumes Prouvé
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 7일