Avaliações (1.827)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Do NOT enable the public webpage where affiliates can self-enroll, or 99% of your "affiliates" are going to be bloodsucking leeches in the form of coupon-sharing websites that do nothing to promote your business.

The app itself works fine.

HyperSpring Toys
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
25 de julho de 2019

It is not easy to handle, and many functions I need are not available. I even can not assign the existed discount code to my affiliates directly.

Spseye
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Quase 3 anos usando o app
GoAffPro deixou uma resposta 26 de julho de 2019

Thanks for the reviews.

To assign existing coupon to affiliate, simply uncheck the "Also create coupon in store" when assigning coupon to affiliate in Coupons Page

I have sent you the details on the support ticket.

16 de abril de 2020

J'adore cette app exactement ce que j'avais besoin pour dévellopé mon projet dommage quelle ne sois pas traduit en francais !

stilstilstand.fr
França
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
24 de abril de 2022

Je trouve cette application incroyable mais le gros problème c'est que l'apli pour les affiliés est en anglais ce qui bloque beaucoup de personne .

rfun974
Reunião
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
GoAffPro deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2022

Hi

The affiliate portal (and the mobile app) supports 18+ languages. To change the language of the affiliate portal, see Look & Feel -> Store profile tab -> Affiliate portal language section.

Also see attached screenshot below
https://i.imgur.com/ZT0ApQd.png

Also, your affiliate portal is appearing in FRENCH too. See below
https://i.imgur.com/fXt6Dws.png

======================
Salut

Le portail d'affiliation (et l'application mobile) prend en charge plus de 18 langues. Pour changer la langue du portail d'affiliation, voir Look & Feel -> Onglet Profil de la boutique -> Section Langue du portail d'affiliation.

Voir également la capture d'écran ci-jointe ci-dessous
https://i.imgur.com/ZT0ApQd.png
========================

Hope this helps. Looking forward to hearing back from you. (admin@goaffpro.com)

Thanks and Regards
Anuj Tenani
CTO @ Goaffpro

Data de edição: 1 de dezembro de 2021

I've been trying to get assistance from your support team for the past week but nobody has helped unfortunately. This is very disappointing, especially since I've been using the app for over a year now.

Bridgeur
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
5 de outubro de 2019

I would like to be able to customize the bars at the top that are part of the app - they contrast with the brand colors and it seems you should be able to customize this better.

LOLIVEFE
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 4 de setembro de 2020

App is well made and support is fast to answer. Would have been perfect if there would gave been A/B testing. I might be wrong but all mailing app or apps allow to do A/B testing (sending people to different mailing lists).

Here you can do this if you can code or they can do it for you but it's 199usd...

Ambiance Cosy
França
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
7 de fevereiro de 2021

The app is awesome, and using the free version has been great for working with affiliates! I am trying to upgrade, and it seems to have a system glitch so that I can’t, but once I get past that, I’m sure it’ll be great too!

Elephant Ears Sound
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 7 de setembro de 2020

I don't know why I have almost 30 affiliates who have signed up, but up till now nobody uses it yet?

Sparkly Dolls
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
19 de agosto de 2020

I will give a 5 star review when i get a response from my email over 2 days ago. Also no response from the support button in the app.

Unique by Aerie
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
GoAffPro deixou uma resposta 20 de agosto de 2020

Hi Aerie

Is this the email that you are referring to ? (See screenshot below)
https://i.imgur.com/kC41ZJh.png

It appears the ticket was answered promptly. Please check if aerielnixon@yahoo.com email is functional and that our support emails are not ending up in your spam folder.