Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de abril de 2024

Overall a really great app. It's allowed me to grow my affilate program for my company. It's super easy to use and the support team has been very helpful. We needed to do a mass delete of some of our inactive affiliates over the past years and they were able to do that for us no problem. Highly recommend. It would be nice if they could add a feature for affiliates to choose a free item gift when they make a first purchase so it gets added to the order right away!

Savage Babe
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2023

I would recommend to start with this App. It has pretty much everything you need for Affiliate marketing program. Still needs to improve more features, but overall I would recommend it.

MAMMOTION Australia
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 meses usando o app
6 de outubro de 2023

The app helped us a lot to develop affiliate marketing. Thanks for your help :)

amoseeds
França
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 23 de julho de 2019

A good App for Affiliates! Very easy to use and setup. I can recommend really. Thanks very much, BR D

BambooKing Austria
Áustria
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
25 de abril de 2020

I've only just started using this app but sooo far it has been great!! It's easy to set up and use.

Leggings OzStyle
Austrália
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de abril de 2019

I have just installed the app. I would say I am encouraged by its features. It's not difficult to set up. I am pleased by its offering of flat commission and specific product's and partner's commissions. But I would like the developers to consider setting up commissions based on product collections; it would be an additional advantage. The app is a nice app; you are going to like it because it's easy to understand and operate.

Emscor
Nigéria
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
GoAffPro deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2019

Update: This functionality is now available in the Commissions Page.

Thank you for your review. We have added the feature to add "commissions based on product collections" to our roadmap. Hopefully, we will be able to release the update soon.

16 de janeiro de 2020

I have just started using the app but like how its going and helping my business to grown. Easy to use

My Sock Company
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 30 de março de 2021

Very user friendly, I tried to use other apps before, some of them quite expensive but it took me forever to complete the set up. This one is very intuitive

blendoclock
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2022

I love this app damn much. The Service is on point. I gave just 4 Stars, cause there is no option to send push notifivations to our affilliates. For example: a new sale is made, or a new affilliate sign up under you. If this would be possible, they would get 5 stars plus

GossipTrends
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de outubro de 2020

Great App! Great walkthroughs to set up! I would recommend this to everyon. Very simple interface. Woo

Piano Rake
Austrália
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app