Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

The App has all the features we need to provide our partners with transparent Data for their Performances. Easy to use for beginners and a lot of possibilites for advanced users.

Can recommend!

HOLY DE
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

You're getting a robust affiliate marketing program, an app packed with features giving ultimately flexibility and excellent customer service. All at an extremely fair price. As far as Shopify apps go, this is probably our best value.

The Useless Pancreas
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
2 de abril de 2024

The affiliate marketing is great for a business of any size! They provide support and guidance to ensure your business grows and thrives through your online shop!

CAKES body
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
12 de fevereiro de 2024

GoAffPro has been so accommodating and helpful. They always have an answer when I hit a roadblock. And if it's not something that is already a part of the comprehensive platform, they figure out a way to make it happen on there end. They're great at what they do and the response time is tremendous. Highly recommend.

The Wellness Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

This is a very handy app with excellent and prompt email customer support. Comes with many features and is fairly simple to set up and navigate. Recommended.

Zilch
Índia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

Anuj is my main man indeed! Extremely helpful professional and easy-to-understand guy.

Extremely good app! Crazy many settings! Easy to navigate.

I wish you best of luck with your amazing app!

Ambient Lounge
Noruega
Quase 3 anos usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2024

Very responsive and helpful customer service. App has good functionality had an intuitive design which makes it extremely user friendly.

VOLOOM
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2024

So far it's a clean and easy way to keep track and communicate commissions with affiliates. Looking forward to more.

Surf-fur
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de fevereiro de 2024

This app is great and does more than I thought it would. It has everything you to add an entire affiliate marketing system to your business. From promoting & selling to tracking and reporting, you'll be able to add a serious revenue stream to your business.

GravyStack and The Dinner Table
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2024

GoaffPro is easy to use even for newbies like my teammate. There are quite a lot of affiliates on it. As a small business marketing team, I do find this app helpful and profitable for our store.

Belle Poque Offcial
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app