Pro Affiliate Marketing

Pro Affiliate Marketing

by GoAffPro

Goaffpro - Professional affiliate marketing app (FREE)

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 250 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

Greenway's Car Care Products

would not function properly. kept stating error. used many browsers and still not functioning properly.

Developer reply

November 16, 2019

Hi Rich

Was the issue resolved ?

Kekao

Bad customer service. Slow respond time, the developer would not answer for 2-3 days and I would need to follow up just to get an answer.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Hello Dino

Can you tell me the ticket number which went unanswered ? I was able to find your 4 support tickets, and they all were answered in timely manner.

Your last support ticket of Downgrading the app was also processed promptly. As far as refunds are concerned, we do not have the ability to issue a refund, as only Shopify can refund the payments. For this we have given the approval to Katie from Shopify Support team to process the refund at the earliest.

However, if there was any lapse on our part regarding customer support, I apologize. Please do get in touch with us at support@goaffpro.com and we should be able to clear any confusion.

HealthPulze

I couldn't find an option to downgrade my plan , apps are designed to rip off store owners. I sent an email didn't get any response how to downgrade.

Developer reply

August 5, 2019

Hello HealthPulze

For downgrade, please contact our customer support team at support@goaffpro.com. Our team should respond within 24 hours with a list of breaking changes with the downgrade (if any) and after your confirmation, your plan would be downgraded.

If you want to do an urgent downgrade, you can simply uninstall the app to cancel the bill. This approach is not recommended for the fear of service disruption to the affiliate. A clean downgrade works best.

I wish you would give us a chance to help you with this. We sincerely wish to hear from you.

Update: as it appears the matter was resolved in a couple of hours by the support team. Thank you for giving us a chance to resolve this issue.

Coneurica

I installed this app assuming it has the "world's largest" network as it advertises, but let alone the world's largest... it doesn't have any network at all! I hate to be scammed. Spent 2+ hours of my life on this app. Even upgraded to the paid plan.
Also, very limited customizability options. You have zero control on signup pages. I am very frustrated because I wasted so much time on this.
I started a new store after setting up 2 other stores and thought that this app can be of help to grow my business. But this app just wasted my time instead.

UPDATE: I did not have any doubts!! If you want people to contact you to get access to the network, then at least specify that in the app so that people know what to do rather than wasting time browsing the app without a clue.

Developer reply

July 9, 2019

Hello, Thanks for the review. A few clarifications.

1. The network is open to select merchants only and approval is done on per store basis. This keeps the noise down and ensures that our influencers have access to the best affiliate programs. To get access you need to contact the support team.

2. We offer 3 different styles of signup pages, which you can customize thoroughly. You can set custom fields, change field titles, set images, write program details, etc. The signup pages can be customized in Setting -> Branding -> SIgnup Pages section.

3. Since you canceled within the trial period, you were not charged for the usage.

I hope this answers some of your doubts. And I really hope you give us another try. Please get in touch with us at admin@goaffpro.com so we can help you better.

Update: My apologies for the communication gap. We will certainly amend the relevant sections of the app, so the confusion does not arise in future. I thank you for your valuable feedback, and I deeply apologize for the error on our part.