Reviews (35)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2023

Great customer service! Very fluid and user friendly. Instantaneous communication with the developers whenever I find myself struggling. Great App, fully customizable and everything is explained pretty clearly. Most importantly it's free :)

Freely
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 3, 2023

I've been using this app for a few days now, and it has significantly improved my overall conversions. The app's simple and user-friendly interface makes it incredibly easy to use, and I appreaciate how it has streamlined my workflow. Would recommend it to anyone looking to boost their conversions! :)

Trashbin.store
Finland
28 days using the app
May 7, 2023

Great App...............................................................................................

Alistansia
Pakistan
26 days using the app
Edited March 17, 2023

App is good. Right now this app need more upgradation like form editing & COD button placement and other things too for better experience of customers. And support team is very responsive and helpful.

BeGlamo
Pakistan
21 days using the app
April 23, 2023

Very Good app I Like it and use in future on my stores I highly Recommended this app and also I tell my friends about it

Storifyshop
Pakistan
16 days using the app
May 1, 2023

Güzel uygulama çok iyi çalışıyor umarım bu uygulama hak ettiği değeri görür kullanacak olan arkadaşlara tavisyem rahatlıkla kullanılabilir anlaşılabilir bir uygulama..

BAER STORE E-TİCARET LTD. ŞTİ.
Türkiye
9 days using the app
Edited March 30, 2023

The app Is amazing with plenty of costomizing options and the best thing about it is Chat support v.good.
But in my country Pakistan sms fees are a little higher if you want to use the sms option else this app is completely free.

Thanks for the app.❤️

Mashka
Pakistan
5 days using the app
April 28, 2023

Fantastic app and developer team, very responsive and helpful. Thank you Garry, from developer team.

FixMarket.ge
Georgia
1 day using the app
Edited April 21, 2023

great experience with the chat support, helped me a lot good luck guys for the future.......................

Velanto
Pakistan
1 day using the app
April 14, 2023

nice look but i want to use it now what is the give me peroformance and he give a good performance than i teel all my freinds about this.

FINE STORE
Pakistan
About 8 hours using the app