Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to engage customers, automate customer service, and boost conversion rates. Its user-friendly interface and customizable features are accessible to merchants without coding skills. Pre-built templates and valuable analytics are also praised. The app is generally efficient and enhances store interactivity. While the support team is mostly responsive, a few issues have been reported. Merchants view this app as a time-saver with a comprehensive feature set and potential for future growth.

June 4, 2018

Very useful application, easy to install and configure

Dac Com
Romania
3 months using the app
January 23, 2018

What a fantastic app, so much better than the live chat and Messenger apps I used to use.
I'm a bot convert now!

Abspure
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited February 5, 2020

GoBot lives up to its hype. I looked into and tried other auto bots before falling upon this one. It does take some time to understand all of the tabs and way around the App. However, it is full of useful analytics and reports.

Online Yard Signs
United States
3 months using the app
March 29, 2020

I love this bot. It's so simple to set up. I'm somewhat computer illiterate, but I was able to pull this off and create something beautiful. I feel like I hired a highly efficient salesperson.

BorvoMD.com
United States
3 months using the app
June 30, 2019

Omg welcome back. No other chatbot compares to this one. Had such a hard time trying to find alternatives that did the same things I liked about Gobot. I'm glad you're back in the Shopify store.

Print Life Love
United States
2 months using the app
September 22, 2017

I love chatbots, and Gobot makes it very easy to integrate on into your store. The user interface is excellent - customizing your chatbot is simple. The templates they provide are great. I compared this to another Shopify chatbot app that I won't name, and Gobot is the clear winner.

Orange Burps
United States
2 months using the app
January 8, 2018

So far, so good. There's a lot of potential with this app. Will update review after more testing.

Mixxci
United States
2 months using the app
Edited February 18, 2020

I have been testing the app and is really good and very easy to use.

Now I need a custom feature for the bot. Hope the team can help me :)

Viners
Argentina
2 months using the app
February 10, 2020

Hope to see some upgrades in CRM, Multi-Variant, Linguistic Data Analysis; both, in Live Use and Analytics.

Super, Awesome, Concept.

I would also, after some use, like to invest in such software, and project Development. Totally Cool. ✌✌!!

Arienza
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 21, 2020

It's exactly what I was searching for. You can setup a personal assistant to recommend a product to the customer. Thank you very much, great app, and well integrated.

GROWNFORYOU
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app