Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to engage customers, automate customer service, and boost conversion rates. Its user-friendly interface and customizable features are accessible to merchants without coding skills. Pre-built templates and valuable analytics are also praised. The app is generally efficient and enhances store interactivity. While the support team is mostly responsive, a few issues have been reported. Merchants view this app as a time-saver with a comprehensive feature set and potential for future growth.

January 7, 2020

This is an excellent app with great documentation and support. It is exactly what my website needed. It will take time to fully use all the elements included with GoBot, but the time will be well worth the effort.

PDF Band Music
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 14, 2019

Gobot is a very nice way to engage with customer if they need any help it, it also turn a lot of my visitors in paying customer and that just brings me more revenue with I can use for marketing money. Plus when I heard it was free I just had too add it to my Shopify store.

Lady Aquarius
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 16, 2018

This bot works great. I have seen improvement in conversion. The support team was extremely helpful. Thanks!

Tenttrendy
India
About 1 month using the app
September 1, 2019

This is an example of an app that should be mandatory for every single shop. It is just incredible and it offers so much value. I have been tying to find a good bot like this without paying a fortune for it.

I hope there is always a good free version of this app once it leaves beta, because it is so needed for a shop starting out. Bot apps usually nickle and dime people as visitors grow. I would love to see a better pricing model. I would support that long-term.

Canny Creations
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 15, 2018

I've just installed it & it's good! It's not been made clear the price after the trial. I cant find this info anywhere...

Zesty Woowoo
Australia
About 1 month using the app
September 25, 2019

This app works so well, in amazing way. So far it's still free and usable! Thank you for giving us so good app. Especially for starters, who hasn't even earned 1 dollar yet. Thanks a lot!

PETHEROES
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
November 7, 2018

Love this app so far, super easy to install and is so automated it is great. Lot's of ways to customize for your store etc!!!

Where Life Takes You
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 2, 2017

awesome app. I love the funny giphy implantations/ makes its easy to have a cute funny bot.

Golf King Shop
Israel
About 1 month using the app
August 28, 2019

This app is awesome. So far it has increased my convergence rate to the best. It has multiple options that actually make it really great to know what is best for my store and the chat box it is just great. How they automate the chat box really saves time and too much effort. This is a great app so far.

PacificoMax
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
July 18, 2018

This bot app has been very easy to use and the support is very helpful & responsive. Our questions are answered within the day! It's also been great to view the analytics and see where customers' pain points are so we can improve our product pages and site itself.

Reve Moto
United States
About 1 month using the app