Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 mai 2024

Great app! Super intuitive and easy to use, and excellent customer service as well! I've been using it to gather email lists of potential customers and gain feedback from them simultaneously with coupon codes as an incentive. This app collects the whole user journey seamlessly.

Vismic
Royaume-Uni
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2024

I love this app; it's great. The team offered great help, and they really take your suggestions seriously and will implement them. I will surely keep using this app and recommend it to other sellers. Look forward to growing with the Gojiberry team :D

YC Onion
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

We have used Gojiberry now for about a month now and all we can say is... this app has been incredible! It has helped us understand our customers better than ever before.
The team has been friendly and helpful.
10/10 recommend!

GardenBrite
Australie
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
EDOCODE a répondu 28 février 2024

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and we promise to continue working on features that add value to your store.

20 décembre 2023

We've been quite happy with Gojiberry's impact on our Shopify store. We got great feedback which helped us improve our site usability. The easyPoints incentives had a big impact on the survey response rate which gave us results much faster. Setting it up was a breeze, and the regular updates just keep making it better. Highly recommended!

Solaris Japan
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

Exactly what we need for our website. Cleverly placed feedback form after the checkout to get feedback from real customers only. The options to get feedback from customers are also creative. Support respond to querys well and helpful.

GL Extra Enterprise
Brunei
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

オンラインショップでは顧客の声を直接聞く機会が限られがちです。以前は別のアプリを使用していましたが、技術的な問題で利用できなくなり、その後、このアプリを見つけました。前のアプリでは有料版を利用していたものの、サポートからの返信がなく困っていました。しかし、このアプリは直感的で使いやすいUIが魅力で、無料にも関わらずサポート体制が充実しており、機能のアップデートも頻繁に行われています。さらに、アンケート調査への回答率が高く、非常に満足しています。現在は利用している機能の全てを使いこなせていないため、今後さらに多くの機能を活用していく予定です。

ChooMia(チュミア)
Japon
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

アパレルECの運営をしています。3月から使用を開始しましたが、とても使いやすく、非常に満足しています!デザインもお客様が注文後にアンケートを答える際にストレスのない作りになっていると感じます。また、問い合わせに対しての対応も迅速かつとても丁寧で、まだ使用して1ヶ月ほどですが、多くの点を改善・修正してくださり、より使いやすくなっています!マーケティングに活かせるアンケートやその他ユーザー解像度を高める機能が充実しており、未公開の新機能についても期待できるものが多いので楽しみにしています!海外向けのアプリかと思い、初めは不安でしたが、機能も対応も全く問題なく、日本のECでも広く活用できるものだと思います!

Lumier
Japon
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 novembre 2023

Its good fore post purchase but there is no way to add it to blogs or website etc.
I need to ask surveys also to customer even if they are not buying!
But they are Modern and easy to use, it just doesnt use its whole spectrum.

LudusX
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
EDOCODE a répondu 6 novembre 2023

Hi LudusX,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

Thanks to your feedback, our team has worked hard to implement thie function you have requested. We'd like to let you know that you can now add Gojiberry survey to your blogs or website via our link/QR code function.

Happy selling!

Gojiberry Team

7 août 2023

After installing Gojiberry, it has become an essential tool for us. The platform is evolving really quickly, and they are adding new features almost every month. I’m excited to see how this product will evolve.

We got the survey set up quickly and easily. We’re using Gojiberry to look into improving our purchase flow and we’re getting invaluable insights from it. We’ve tried a couple other tools, but the response rate for Gojiberry’s survey is one of the the highest we’ve seen, which was one of our main concerns when looking into which app to install. Given its cost-and-return, you should definitely give it a try.

I reached out to their customer service to ask a few questions and talked to Tim, and he was friendly and helpful. They were quick with their responses which is greatly appreciated.

HOTEL CAMPS
Japon
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
EDOCODE a répondu 1 septembre 2023

Thank you HOTEL CAMPS! We are working hard to bring you more effective ways to gather meaningful insights, and your kind words are greatly appreciated. More features are on the way that we will be releasing soon!

8 juillet 2023

I installed this app because I wanted to run a post-purchase survey for my customers, to see how they are coming across my website. Before installing it I was sending emails to each customer to ask this question, but I've found the app makes it much easier for them to reply right away with the click of a button! (Higher conversion rate and more insight for me).

Definitely recommend this app for any e-commerce store owner, it's also very intuitive and easy to set up and use - and it has a good insights view where you can see all your responses by user as well as in summary-form.

I haven't used the 'interviews' functionality as yet, but will trial it in the future.

T. Buckwheat Tea
Royaume-Uni
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
EDOCODE a répondu 1 septembre 2023

Thank you T. Buckwheat Tea! We are glad we could make your insight gathering much more efficient. Please let us know if you would like any help with our interviews feature!