Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 février 2024

Perfect, exactly what I was looking for. I never leave reviews but this one is super underrated. Especially since it's free! Absolutely insanely impressive.

Ethareal
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

This program has some serious bugs, such as the inability to recognize currencies other than USD. It requires adding currency to the store to be usable. Additionally, when the shopping cart reaches the threshold for receiving a free gift, adding the free gift to the cart and then removing certain items still allows the free gift to be obtained, and the system displays it as free during checkout. It's too troublesome for us, so we decided to uninstall it.

HOME EXPRESS
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2024

No reply for customer service, app didn't work at all, wouldnt let you checkout with the free gift, waited so long for a support reply and got nothing. Do not recommend.

YePlush
Royaume-Uni
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

I installed the app and it does exactly what I needed to offer free gifts with purchase. Support is also amazing and super helpful.

Ricardo Beverly Hills
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

useful apps

PSC e-store
Singapour
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 décembre 2023

Awesome app Anne was very helpful and she updated details as per my requirements. Highly appreciated and recommended.

Womensfashion18
Inde
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

The customer service is amazing!

BabyLab
Italie
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 décembre 2023

Service and the app functionality are always amazing!

NBI
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2023

Terrible. Don't rely on this app to work with any volume of traffic. Creates all these dummy products off the original one. Publishing new updates then creates heaps of new products. Impossible to track inventory.

Book Box
Australie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 21 février 2024

We acknowledge your concerns, and it's possible that the app faced compatibility issues with other applications on your store. We are ready to help, so please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

27 octobre 2023

I had problems setting up, I asked for help and got quick answers and it worked straight away.

FOR QUEENS
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application