Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 juillet 2023

LIUBAVA HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I TRULY APPRECIATE HIS HELP. LlUBAVA, FIXED CERTAIN THINGS IN THE STORE WHICH AM VERY GLAD THAT EVERYTHING LOOKS GREAT PLUS THE APP IN THE STORE. THANK YOU.

MarvelouStore
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 21 juillet 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing feedback! We couldn't be happier to know that you had an outstanding experience with Liubava, our customer service representative. We're delighted that she was able to fix certain aspects of your store and ensure that everything looks great, including the app.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're always here to help and make your experience even better.

Once again, thank you for your kind words.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

21 août 2023

Great customer service. Nice little free app. It works well so far and we hope to continue using it.

Scentchips
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

Great app and friendly service when needed! Easy to install and have used it for all my shops now. Thank you very much :)

ActivePosture.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2023

Perfect service! free app, and perfect for use, can just recommend it to everyone, quicka and easy use

FlexiBack.com
Suisse
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juin 2023

Very good app. I tried 3 more for free gifts, but this was the only one which worked properly. Very happy with the customer support, also.

KiKi London Bulgaria
Bulgarie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 13 juillet 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be very good and that it has worked properly for you.

We're also delighted to hear that you're happy with our customer support. If you have any further feedback or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your positive experience. We greatly appreciate your support.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

2 juin 2023

Usefull app for free - great UI and alot to customize! Would recommend using! Also the support team is always online and is there to help any time!

Cove Camper
Allemagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 13 juillet 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app useful, with a great user interface and plenty of customization options.

We're glad to know that you would recommend using our app. Your recommendation means a lot to us and helps us reach more users who can benefit from our features.

It's wonderful to hear that our support team has been responsive and available to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

24 avril 2023

Fantastic app and very easy to use if you're adding free gifts to your store. Glad I found this app. Highly recommend

be.loved fashion & beauty
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 5 mai 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app has been helpful in adding free gifts to your store. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

19 mai 2023

Works as described. Support is fast and responsive. All you need for a 5* app! Please keep up the good work!

The Supplement Warehouse Pte Ltd
Singapour
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 26 mai 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app works as described and that you've had a positive experience with our support team.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing our app.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

18 mai 2023

Great app, easy to use and I really like that it is a pop up window and that it does not mess around with my themes display. I had another app that slowed loading time down. this one is great and the support from Vitalil is outstanding! really efficient. Thank you so much

Tigerzzz-Shop
Suisse
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 26 mai 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and easy to use. We're also delighted to know that our app doesn't slow down your loading time, as we understand the importance of website performance.

Thank you for recognizing the outstanding support provided by Vitalii. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

30 août 2023

Tried getting support as there is a glitch in there app and so it would only show a tiny part of our product catalogue as an option. Andrian eventually replied on live chat after 5 minutes of waiting. I tried his advice and replied back noting it didnt work and further explained the issue. He then completely ghosted me!! terrible service.

Cherub Baby
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 21 février 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Based on our understanding, compatibility issues with other apps on your store might have been the cause. Feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions or concerns.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.