Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 août 2023

Great customer service. Nice little free app. It works well so far and we hope to continue using it.

Scentchips
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

Great app and friendly service when needed! Easy to install and have used it for all my shops now. Thank you very much :)

ActivePosture.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2023

Very helpful and supportive. they worked patiently to solve the issues and we look forward to seeing the increased business!

Rozanna's Violins
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 26 mai 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback! We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and supportive in resolving any issues you encountered.

We appreciate your patience and trust in us. If you have any further questions, need assistance, or have any feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

19 mai 2023

Works as described. Support is fast and responsive. All you need for a 5* app! Please keep up the good work!

The Supplement Warehouse Pte Ltd
Singapour
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 26 mai 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app works as described and that you've had a positive experience with our support team.

Your kind words and encouragement mean a lot to us. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing our app.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

24 avril 2023

Fantastic app and very easy to use if you're adding free gifts to your store. Glad I found this app. Highly recommend

be.loved fashion & beauty
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 5 mai 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our app has been helpful in adding free gifts to your store. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

9 février 2023

It works exactly as intended, making things Shopify could never do possible! Definitely a must-have in every store

Bioconcept Baltics
Estonie
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 18 avril 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that our app is working well for you and that it's helping you achieve what was previously impossible on your Shopify store. If you have any questions or concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team for assistance.

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team.

6 avril 2023

Excellent app! ROI has been incredible since I installed this in my store. Easy to use, and looks great in my store. The best BOGO app I've used!

Retro Game Repair Shop LLC
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 18 avril 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our BOGO app has been a success for your store and that it's been easy to use. If you have any further questions or feedback, don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team

4 juillet 2023

Cette application n'a pas ce dont j'ai besoin, mais en conclusion, j'aime toujours cette application. J'ai besoin d'une application ayant de nombreuses fonctions que celle-ci !

Beaux Meubles
France
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
GoodApps a répondu 13 juillet 2023

Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis sur notre application. Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous aimez notre application malgré le fait qu'elle ne réponde pas à tous vos besoins actuels.

Nous comprenons que chaque entreprise a des exigences spécifiques et qu'il est essentiel de trouver une solution qui offre les fonctionnalités appropriées.

Si vous avez des suggestions ou des demandes spécifiques en termes de fonctionnalités, n'hésitez pas à nous les communiquer. Votre feedback est important pour nous et nous permet d'améliorer notre application afin de mieux répondre aux besoins de nos utilisateurs.

Merci d'avoir choisi notre application et pour votre soutien continu.

Cordialement,

L'équipe de GoodApps

6 septembre 2023

Great app

Try Martial
Singapour
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 octobre 2023

Great customer service

Max Pro x MOHI
Pays-Bas
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application