GA: Product Addons+Gift Wrap

GA: Product Addons+Gift Wrap

定价
免费安装。 提供免费试用。
亮点
适用于最新模板
评分
4.1 (84)
开发人员
GoodApps

Boost Your AOV with Gift Wrap & Product Add-ons — No Extra Effort

Let customers enhance their orders with gift wrapping, product warranties, and upsale add-ons — right from the product page or cart. GA Addons: Gift Wrap + Add-ons helps you offer extra accessories, services, or upgrades without slowing down the shopping experience. Whether you're offering premium packaging, product protection, or free add-ons — our app makes it easy to increase average order value and customer satisfaction. Show addons directly on product pages or cart page.

Let customers enhance their orders with gift wrapping, product warranties, and upsale add-ons — right from the product page or cart. GA Addons: Gift Wrap + Add-ons helps you offer extra accessories, services, or upgrades without slowing down the shopping experience. Whether you're offering premium packaging, product protection, or free add-ons — our app makes it easy to increase average order value and customer satisfaction. Show addons directly on product pages or cart page. 更多
  • Gift Wrap & Gift Message - Add custom wrapping or personal notes to any order
  • Product Add-ons & Upsales – Sell warranties, accessories, and services with ease
  • AOV & Revenue Tracking – Measure the impact of each add-on in real-time
  • Quick Setup – Get started in just 2 minutes, no code needed
  • Mobile-Optimized – Works smoothly on all devices

包含未翻译的文本

显示译文
亮点
适用于最新模板

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

定价

FREE

免费安装

IT IS FREE FOR THE DEVELOPMENT STORE

  • Display Addons on Product / Cart page
  • Free templates
  • Powerful customizer
  • Unlimited add-ons on product page
  • Informative and detailed statistic

Growth

$6 /月

Up to 10 Shopify orders per month

  • Display Addons on Product / Cart page
  • Free templates
  • Powerful customizer
  • Unlimited add-ons on product page
  • Informative and detailed statistic

7 天免费试用

Growth 2

$12 /月

Up to 50 Shopify orders per month

  • Display Addons on Product / Cart page
  • Free templates
  • Powerful customizer
  • Unlimited add-ons on product page
  • Informative and detailed statistic

7 天免费试用

Growth 3

$24 /月

Up to 200 Shopify orders per month

  • Display Addons on Product / Cart page
  • Free templates
  • Powerful customizer
  • Unlimited add-ons on product page
  • Informative and detailed statistic

7 天免费试用

包含未翻译的文本

显示译文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

评论 (84)

整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 89% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2025年5月7日

Update as of 7 May 2025:
I finally received the refund after multiple follow-ups. Despite their claims, I never received any confirmation email they said was sent on April 23 — not in my inbox, not in spam, nowhere. It was only after I emailed their secondary contact address that I finally got a response and the refund was processed.

The app developer's reply to my review claims they were transparent and had already refunded me, but this is misleading. If I had not reached out multiple times and found an alternative email, I would have never known about the refund, since no communication was ever received on my end.

I’m glad it was resolved, but the process was unnecessarily frustrating, and the communication was poor. I would advise others to double-check everything carefully if you experience unexpected charges.

I was charged a usage fee based on over 200 orders, even though I never implemented or used any part of the app. Simply accessing the app triggered charges, which I was completely unaware of. I didn’t set anything up, activate any features, or receive any benefit — yet I was still billed as if the app was running on my store.

I contacted their support, but they were not helpful at all. Even after I explained that I didn’t use the app in any way, they insisted the charges were valid and stopped replying after saying they’d “escalate it to management.” It’s been days with no response.

The billing model is unclear and unfair. Avoid this app unless you want to risk being charged for something you didn’t even use.

Roseraie Gal
香港特别行政区
接近2年 人在使用应用
GoodApps已回复 2025年5月7日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. However, we looked into your request carefully and fully refunded you as a gesture of understanding.
Our team has always been transparent with the billing process. We also shared Shopify’s official response regarding this matter for your reference.
Unfortunately, your review presents a misleading impression by omitting the fact that the refund was already processed. We kindly ask you to update your review to reflect the full context.

编辑时间:2025年10月23日

Unfortunately the app no longer works. Support never replied either. For $12+ per month (fluctuates), I rather going with someone else.

Issues:
1) App displays add-ons on product page as expected. However, as soon as you select a different variation, the add-ons go away. Add-ons come back when you refresh page. NOOT GOOD for customer experience.

2) Lacks customization. For the price? Gee...you can get a lot of other options.

3) When you add an add-on on the product page, and then go to cart, for reason reason it is adding more items than what was selected (e.g. duplicate add-ons, other irrelevant and unselected add-ons.)

This was a good app, but it's become abandoned. Support never replied. The billing doesn't fail every month. I'm tired of getting complaints about it. I am moving to another provider.

Hogarr
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
GoodApps已回复 2025年5月26日

We truly sorry to hear that you had such an experience with our app. We always strive to provide a reliable product and responsive support, and it’s unfortunate that this was not your impression.

We also noticed that you previously mentioned our Support Team was always helpful, and we truly appreciate that feedback. Please rest assured that we remain just as committed and ready to assist you if you decide to reach out again. However, as per now we could not locate any prior support requests from your account regarding issues with adding products or them disappearing from your site. According to our records, the app was not confirmed after installation on August 15, 2024, and it was later uninstalled on October 23, 2025. This means the app’s full functionality was never activated on your store.

We also noticed that you reinstalled the app on October 23, 2025. However, there is currently no “Add to Cart” button visible on your store—only a booking button generated by a third-party app. As our app is a stand-alone product, it does not integrate with third-party applications. We completely understand that this functionality may be important for you; however, the setup you are aiming for is unfortunately beyond the app’s current capabilities.

Warm regards

2024年11月10日

it's good at getting add on/gift wrapping conversions however the user setup interface is not so easy. i.e it's difficult to distinguish between add ons/services that you've set up and edit

Tree Of A Kind
澳大利亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
GoodApps已回复 2025年5月22日

Thank you for your review and for highlighting the value you've seen in driving add-on and gift wrapping conversions — we're glad to hear it's working well for you!
Our support team is always here and happy to assist you with setup or any questions you may have. Please don’t hesitate to reach out — we’re here to help!

支持

应用支持由 GoodApps 提供。

资源

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

开发人员

GoodApps

Galytska Street, Lviv, 79000, UA

推出日期

2022年9月22日

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 114 条评论 提供免费试用
在店面和结账页面添加礼品包装和礼品留言
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 368 条评论 提供免费套餐
允许客户为他们的订单选择礼品包装和留言
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 240 条评论 免费安装
为黑色星期五/圣诞节添加礼品卡、礼品便条和礼品盒

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天