goodbuy , 50 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 april 2023

I love that this app was created, and how it just makes sense to have this capability and option available - to highlight and support small businesses. Customer support with their team (they are a small business like us too!) is personable and genuine. I find the app to be a great experience from UX perspective as well, easily able to understand and navigate.

juneberryplace
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 april 2023

I've loved being a goodbuy small business and can confidently say that they have exceeded my expectations every time. I appreciate the attention to detail they put into every item they promote. Plus, their team is extremely kind and intentional.

Overall, I highly recommend Goodbuy to anyone looking for quality products, exceptional customer service, and a company that is committed to making a positive impact in the world.

Blue Planet Optics
USA
12 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2023

I find it to be very helpful not only to my store but even on personal shopping journey as it help me identify the stores i should be buying from. Super recommended as it helps your store stand out. I beleive in supporting small businesses ( as a small store owner myself)- since it is very difficult to stand out and compete with big players. You should absolutely support goodbuy and make it bigger --it is a win-win. I am glad to have found goodbuy - it helped me increase sale in several channels.

Bizushoes
USA
5 månader användning av appen
22 augusti 2023

Loved this app in my personal capacity, so as soon as I launched an e-commerce brand I knew this was going to be one of the first apps I installed. Such an impactful and positive platform to be associated with. I've found it really easy to install and sync so far, and am looking forward to seeing some good sales come through as I grow my brand and product offering. Highly recommend!

Fri Period
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
15 juni 2023

Goodbuy has been very active and there from day 1 to try and support smaller businesses like us! Looking forward to seeing more good things from them.

NOOCI
USA
8 månader användning av appen
5 juni 2023

Installation was quick and we saw a sale on our first day. Ways to optimize are affordable and we look forward to seeing how things work.

The Adventure Challenge
USA
7 månader användning av appen
26 april 2023

We had a great experience setting up goodbuy on our Shopify account. We received great customer service! Still waiting to see the fruits of selling our products on their platform but the initial set up and communication was easy and helpful!

SOL TERRA SHOP
USA
9 månader användning av appen
1 juni 2023

Looking forward to using this service once it has been approced, this seems to be taking some time. I will update my review once i have access to the service. Thanks

BESPOKE SPACE
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
18 mars 2023

I've definitely noticed an uptick in traffic to my site since joining goodbuy. I'm still in the process of tweaking my assortment and prices to drive sales, but it's great knowing that people whose values align with mine are at least looking at my products. And I love the idea behind goodbuy. It's great to work with a team whose values align with mine, as well. And everyone there who I've been in contact with has been super friendly and helpful. I have no complaints!

Just a Spot of Color
USA
5 månader användning av appen
24 april 2023

I love GoodBuy and the team, everyone is so helpful and friendly. This app is wonderful for small businesses like mine to gain more visibility and find our ideal customers. The app is so cute, easy to use and I love all the features! I’ve had a wonderful experience with GoodBuy and definitely recommend everyone to use it!

Pretty Conscious
USA
6 månader användning av appen