Recensioner (50)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 oktober 2022

The app we all need as a small, socially driven brand. The founders and team at goodbuy have bene amazing and continue to show their dedication to brands who are actually mission drive and committed to good. Any small brand that stands for something and deserves to stand out for their social, environmental good should add goodbuy to their store! We're so happy to be a part of the goodbuy community of brands inspiring conscious consumerism.

Wild Rye
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
24 april 2023

I love GoodBuy and the team, everyone is so helpful and friendly. This app is wonderful for small businesses like mine to gain more visibility and find our ideal customers. The app is so cute, easy to use and I love all the features! I’ve had a wonderful experience with GoodBuy and definitely recommend everyone to use it!

Pretty Conscious
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
21 mars 2023

It's been great working with the Goodbuy team and being a part of the community of brands they have built. Katie is superb to work with!

The Nada Shop
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 oktober 2022

I absolutely love what they are doing with Goodbuy and cannot wait to use it as a brand (just approved) and as a customer. Small businesses are always buried in search results so this is a game-changer for those who love to shop small.

Mother Mother
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 januari 2023

I'm in love with this app so very happy to have Beautyologie included in their mix of products. Looking forward to a great year with them.

Beautyologie
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
28 april 2023

I love that this app was created, and how it just makes sense to have this capability and option available - to highlight and support small businesses. Customer support with their team (they are a small business like us too!) is personable and genuine. I find the app to be a great experience from UX perspective as well, easily able to understand and navigate.

juneberryplace
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
12 oktober 2022

I love goodbuy as both a seller and consumer. I have long-running issues with Amazon and a socially conscious competitor is always welcome.

Radia
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 19 april 2023

I've loved being a goodbuy small business and can confidently say that they have exceeded my expectations every time. I appreciate the attention to detail they put into every item they promote. Plus, their team is extremely kind and intentional.

Overall, I highly recommend Goodbuy to anyone looking for quality products, exceptional customer service, and a company that is committed to making a positive impact in the world.

Blue Planet Optics
USA
12 månader användning av appen
26 april 2023

We had a great experience setting up goodbuy on our Shopify account. We received great customer service! Still waiting to see the fruits of selling our products on their platform but the initial set up and communication was easy and helpful!

SOL TERRA SHOP
USA
9 månader användning av appen
15 juni 2023

Goodbuy has been very active and there from day 1 to try and support smaller businesses like us! Looking forward to seeing more good things from them.

NOOCI
USA
8 månader användning av appen