Recensioner (50)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 juni 2023

Goodbuy has been very active and there from day 1 to try and support smaller businesses like us! Looking forward to seeing more good things from them.

NOOCI
USA
8 månader användning av appen
5 juni 2023

Installation was quick and we saw a sale on our first day. Ways to optimize are affordable and we look forward to seeing how things work.

The Adventure Challenge
USA
7 månader användning av appen
2 juni 2023

So grateful for the support of the team at goodbuy! They have been promoting my small business from the very beginning. The app is super intuitive and easy to track analytics.

Kanyon Shop
USA
6 månader användning av appen
2 november 2022

This is THE app for small businesses!! Everything about Goodbuy is genius, so grateful to be a part of this community. Plus, the Goodbuy team feels like family, their customer support and communication is 100/10! Couldn't recommend it enough!!

Ralphie and Alice
USA
6 månader användning av appen
18 mars 2023

I've definitely noticed an uptick in traffic to my site since joining goodbuy. I'm still in the process of tweaking my assortment and prices to drive sales, but it's great knowing that people whose values align with mine are at least looking at my products. And I love the idea behind goodbuy. It's great to work with a team whose values align with mine, as well. And everyone there who I've been in contact with has been super friendly and helpful. I have no complaints!

Just a Spot of Color
USA
5 månader användning av appen
15 mars 2023

I find it to be very helpful not only to my store but even on personal shopping journey as it help me identify the stores i should be buying from. Super recommended as it helps your store stand out. I beleive in supporting small businesses ( as a small store owner myself)- since it is very difficult to stand out and compete with big players. You should absolutely support goodbuy and make it bigger --it is a win-win. I am glad to have found goodbuy - it helped me increase sale in several channels.

Bizushoes
USA
5 månader användning av appen
1 juni 2023

Looking forward to using this service once it has been approced, this seems to be taking some time. I will update my review once i have access to the service. Thanks

BESPOKE SPACE
Storbritannien
4 månader användning av appen
19 mars 2023

We love working with goodbuy! I am so proud to be in a network with other women-owned, ethical and sustainable brands.

Discreture
USA
4 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2023

Wonderful app that truly helps customers find small businesses. And is focused on helping small businesses thrive together. Highly recommended!

Allergy Defender
USA
4 månader användning av appen
20 januari 2023

Goodbuy has a seamless setup, an incredibly supportive team, and a great cause. During the holiday season, almost 10% of sales came from goodbuy. It's an incredible tool for visibility and sales, and you're working with a company that supports small businesses and cares!

Ardent Market
USA
4 månader användning av appen