Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 avril 2024

I downloaded and deleted several donation apps. It was so hard to find a free app without a hidden agenda or unexpected costs. We love this app. It does what it says it will without a catch. It looks good on the website and functions well.

SpazaStore
Afrique du Sud
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

Their customer support and response time was amazing! I wanted some more information on how their app worked so I emailed and they responded instantly. Their app is easy to install and works perfectly and looks professional. And what's perfect is that it is completely free! Best donation app

Lily Jasmine Art
Italie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

The application is okay. We look the setup but the features are very limited. As we use a Page Builder, we had to email the team to obtain the HTML code for the widget. Unfortunately we spent many days trying to get hold of them. They seemed to be very unresponsive via email.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2024

I was after an app that would help my customers become more involved with my business by being able to choose which Charity their donation goes to and the Goodness app does just that. I did face some difficulty getting the app to work as intended. Nico's customer support was fantastic. Nico and I spoke about the potential this app can have and hope that it will be exactly what I need for the future.

JCS Candle Co.
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2024

Hi, I installed your app and did try to contact customerservice, emails keep bouncing back. my product page runs on e-composer, please let me know who to intergrate goodness, thanks

VEGAN COSMIC UNIVERSE
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
WE ARE GOODNESS a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Hi there 👋

Nico here, co-founder at Goodness. I'm very sorry to hear you haven't been able to get assistance with your issue!

More than happy to help you out, and I've sent you an email with next steps.

Cheers,
Nico

16 juin 2023

Love it! Goodness lives in our Shopify admin, so I don't need to log into multiple tools. It took me 2 minutes to set up, and the dashboard is easy and intuitive to navigate. Customer service is always outstanding, the team is always fast to reply and keen to help, and Nico is genuinely excited about leaving a positive social impact on e-commerce.

Goodness is always launching new features, so I'm really looking forward to being a part of the Goodness journey and seeing how far they go.

NO ISSUES
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 novembre 2023

I was looking for a way to share with my customers the impact they are making everytime they make a purchase. I also wanted an app that didn’t make the donation for me but would help me track how much we would give and to whom. This app does just that.
I have shared a few ideas to improve the app for my situation and the team at Goodness has been very responsive and helpful. I’m expecting the final solution will be exactly what I need. Thank you.

Life Changing Mobility
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2023

Absolutely love how easy Goodness was to install in my Pixel Union Editions theme. Literally, three minutes from start to finish. We were wanting move from a very expensive donation app to a more affordable product and received super support from the team, giving me confidence this was a good choice. It does not disappoint. And their after-checkout donation model enhances the customers overall checkout experience, which is always good. If you are looking to add cause marketing to your brand, you should check them out.

Cupper's Choice Coffee
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 octobre 2023

This app is super easy to install and use. Not only clear for us, but also for customers. 100% recommended!

Curly Secret
Pays-Bas
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 novembre 2023

Simple intuitive interface. Easy installation. Excellent support. They respond quickly and solve all problems that arise.

FlaxLin Eco Textiles
Pologne
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application