Avis (12)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mars 2024

We love everything about this APP! When we set out to build our brand, we wanted our social efforts to be at the forefront of what we do and who we are... Finding a tool like Conscious Carts really enabled us to put our money with our mouth is by enabling us to easily, create a charitable purchasing option for our shoppers which allows them to shop with purpose and also allow us to do 'good business' for real! Customer service team was super helpful in helping us set everything up as well!

Totally recommended!

- Daniel
CoFounder | PEKOE

PEKOE
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 avril 2024

Seamless Experience and Outstanding Service!

We've been using Conscious Cart and it has completely transformed how we manage our donations! This tool is not only user-friendly but also ensures that we comply with US law, making it absolutely essential for any business committed to charitable contributions.

The fact that it automatically deducts the donation amount we set from each sale and directly donates to nonprofits we choose is seamlessly integrated into the checkout process, providing our customers with transparency and trust in their purchases. They really appreciate seeing their contributions in real time.

Moreover, the customer service is top-notch — responsive, helpful, and always eager to assist. To top it all off, Conscious Cart offers the most competitive pricing compared to other services.

Highly recommend for any Shopify store looking to make a difference!

Salty Sailor Coffee Company
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

An absolutely great app. its seamless & easy to setup. Works well and best of all i have seen a huge increase in the number of sales and donations. Giving back does have its perks. I would definitely recommend this app. Just try it.

Leah Rae
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 mars 2024

From setup to support, everything with this app is smooth sailing. Installing it was a breeze, and I had questions, their support team was quick to help.What I love most is how customizable it is. We can tailor the giving experience to match our brand, offering our customers choices in which charities to support. This flexibility means our giving feels genuine and resonates with our customers. we've seen not only increased customer engagement but also a boost in our average order value. In short, if you're looking for a hassle-free way to make a positive impact while growing your Small business, Conscious Cart is the way to go.

Stefdora Beauty
Canada
16 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 mars 2024

Very cool app. Easy to setup. Excited to offer our customers the opportunity to donate to their favourite charities

CityLux Boutique
Canada
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2024

This app has done everything we were hoping to add to our website. The team at Conscious Cart has been extremely helpful in making the changes we wanted and helping us get the app set up. They have greatly helped us give back to our community! We highly recommend this app for your charitable needs.

Landgrove Coffee
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 septembre 2023

Everything I have been waiting for in a Shopify app! Showing my customers that I am donating to charity is important for accountability. This app takes the logistics of charitable giving off my plate. If you donate a portion of your profits to charity, I highly recommend this app.
The team is wonderfully supporting and great to work with. It was easy to set up and effective from day one!
I'm telling all my friends about this!

Pomp & Sass
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2023

Super easy to navigate and really nice interface.

They make discovering and selecting charities a breeze, this is a must have app if you are building your brand around a cause!

My Store
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 juin 2022

100% - it's a great app for positive impact!! For us, nothing unites a customer base like a genuine cause to rally around. One of our brand values is creating shared value by giving back, and we wanted to start giving back on a product level. We learned about the Conscious Cart Goodszilla app; it has allowed us to create a positive impact with every order. This app was easy to install, and the support team was helpful when I had any questions. The Goodszilla app stood out compared to other options because it allowed us to give our customers options regarding the charities they want to support, and everything is pretty much auto-pilot. I also noticed an increase in AOV since we installed the app!

Loola Cosmetics
Canada
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2022

Thrilled to be using that app on my store, as it aligns with our mission and adds so much value to our business and customers! As a social enterprise, this app is essential. Amazing team too.

Jaclyn @ Shopwise
Canada
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application