评论 (12)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月30日

Thank you very much!
Nimra was very great)

WoodPresentStudio
乌克兰
35分钟 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2024年5月31日

🌟 Thank you for your feedback!

2024年2月27日

Iqra very helpful and fixed the error quickly

KORME
立陶宛
1天 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2024年3月1日

Thank you for your kind words! 😊 Iqra is indeed a valuable member of our team. We're glad to hear that they were able to assist you efficiently. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟

2024年1月2日

thanks team now my re-marketing ads working fine.

PATOYS
印度
13天 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2024年1月5日

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! 🚀

2023年12月13日

Thanks for the help & support of Iqra, I was able to setup the application & the google tag successfuly, much appreciated.

Nutrition Plus
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2023年12月17日

Hello Nutrition Plus,

You're very welcome! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that with the help and support of Iqra, you were able to successfully set up the application and the Google Tag. We appreciate your feedback, and if you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Iqra and the entire team are here to help!

Best regards,
Support Team

2023年9月21日

Best app ever and it is totally free! I recommend you guys to download it and talk with Haider if you have any questions or anything else in your mind! He is an expert with a lot of expertise and has a great personality! Thanks

LYXY
瑞典
3个月 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2023年9月25日

We're delighted to hear that you consider our app the best ever and appreciate your recommendation! 🌟📱 It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience with Haider and found his expertise and personality to be great. If you ever have more questions or anything else on your mind, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you! 🙌🏼😊🚀

2024年1月25日

haidar helped me to setup my google remarketing tag

Electroloq
英国
9天 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2024年1月26日

🌟 Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Haidar provided excellent assistance in setting up your Google remarketing tag. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to help you succeed! 🚀

2023年12月20日

This was the best customer service i've ever had in shopify ecosystem.
Thanks Haider for the help. Will come back later with edit with updates.

ProShopAuto
罗马尼亚
26分钟 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2024年1月8日

We're overjoyed to hear that you had the best customer service experience in the Shopify ecosystem! 🌟 A big shoutout to Haider for providing excellent help. 💼 Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to assisting you again. Feel free to come back with updates anytime! 🚀😊

2023年12月5日

Very helpfull thank you very much

MANIAC LAND
法国
4个月 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2023年12月17日

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟

2023年9月26日

Google Ads Remarketing Tag is the best App for your Shopify store. I don't understand how to set up and configure this App, but the genius team helps me step by step for setting it up.

Provain Shop
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2023年9月28日

We're delighted to hear that you found the Google Ads Remarketing Tag App to be the best for your Shopify store! 😊🌟 It's fantastic to know that the team's support was instrumental in guiding you through the setup process step by step.

If you ever have more questions or need further assistance in the future, please know that we're here to provide continued support and help you make the most of your advertising efforts! 🙌🏼🚀✨

2024年2月7日

iikra tres bon support je recommande

Vallysa
法国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Wixpa LTD已回复 2024年2月8日

C'est fantastique d'entendre cela! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez reçu un excellent support de la part de Iqra. Merci beaucoup pour votre recommandation! Si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 😊👍