Retargeting para Google Ads , 116 avaliações
Dear FromPicToArt admin & team,
I am incredibly sorry for the inconvenience caused to you from our side. I have passed your feedback to the developer team regarding the pricing. We will try to optimize it. I also tried reaching you via email but could not connect with you.
It's true that the app only installs a JS code on your website. However, the same JS code sets up a great count of custom audiences in your Google Ads account based on your collections, product types, etc. Manually setting up so many custom audiences in your Google Ads account may not be feasible for you in the long run. It can also be a very time taking initiative. The app will also keep updating these audiences based on the website traffic from your target country so you can use them in your Google ads campaigns. The idea is to reduce the burden on your side.
I am willing to help you use the audiences in your Google Ads account alongside your campaigns, etc., so that you can get clicks and conversions via the same. Please write back on the existing email thread if you want to try it again.
This has no confirmation code for the checkout page, it is not dynamic remarketing as advertised in the description
First, I am incredibly sorry for any inconvenience we might have unknowingly caused. I tried reaching out to you via email & phone call but could not properly connect with you.
Depending upon the eligibility of your website visitor to be shown Remarketing ads, their details are stored in the form of audiences in your Google Ads account. The necessary codes are instead stored on every webpage, including checkout. You can refer to the examples that I shared via email with you.
The audiences created by our app can then be used in your Google Ads campaigns, and your online visitors will see the relevant ads on the internet as set up by you.
Please write back to the existing email thread if I can check with you once again to elaborate on this matter.
I have tried the app for about 15 days. Basically I understand that this app helps you to create an audience on which you can then do your campaigns. I think that this app is practically useless, it reduces your audience and above all in my humble opinion you will find advantages only by eliminating this app. Use facebook for this ...
I am extremely sorry for the total inconvenience that was caused to you from our side. I can see that you removed our Remarketing app just after your free trial was complete after using it for a total of 7-8 days.
I earlier tried notifying you via emails that the app had already created the necessary audiences for your website's visitors and their counts were already increasing as per your website traffic. The audiences should have reached the count of 1000 shortly after which you would be able to use the audiences in your Display Remarketing campaigns.
This is how the app functions and the count of the audience are completely dependent on your website traffic and also on the fact that not all of your online visitors will be eligible for Remarketing ads on Google.
I am sorry that our app could not meet your expectations this time.
You should always feel free to let me know if you would like to give it a second try. I am more than happy to set it up once again for you.
It's free if you don't run any ads. What is the point of calling it free... isn't running ads the point?
You'll see this after you connect your store:
Please note that AdNabu remarketing pixel is free if you are not running any ads in Google Ads. If you are running ads, we will charge you a flat fee of $9.99 for that month.
Hi Rings for Champs
Sorry for the confusion. Currently our app is running a promotion, which makes it free. We will not charge the $9.99 for all customers installing our app now. Sorry for the confusion
An absolute SCAM - free to install but they charge you $10 if you have ANY Google Ads running, even if you never used the app and the Google Ads you have in place were running long before you ever installed the app. I have a Google Adwords campaign in place that's been running since January 2020 (has absolutely NOTHING to do with retargeting in any way) - I installed this Retargeting app in September, NEVER USED IT, NEVER TOUCHED IT, then almost immediately uninstalled it, and they STILL charged me $10 simply because my Google Adwords campaign (that's been live since JANUARY!) was live during the time that I had the app installed. Absolutely ridiculous. I will never interact with any AdNabu products ever again. The definition of a scam.
Hi, We do apologize for the misunderstanding you had regarding our app. Our pricing section clearly says free if not running ads and $9.99 if running Google Ads (we have not mentioned retargeting ads particularly it includes any kind of campaigns). So as you mentioned you are running ads since January but started using our app in September and used it for 2 months. We charged you because the campaigns are up and running there is no SCAM in that we have clearly mentioned what we have charged you for. Our app task is to create audience lists and keep on adding audiences for you and update it from time to time this is what we charge $9.99. No matter a customer is using those lists or not (running retargeting ads or not) Our app is still doing its JOB.
Since customer satisfaction is the priority for us we tried refunding you the amount even not being wrong at our side. I hope there should be no confusion now.
Added review : They contacted me via phone and the lady kept on putting me on waiting. Plus now they have replied below, more of a demand to remove the review. I would like to tell you that I have the coding proof of your poor coding apart from that the biggest proof is that everything got better once I removed the app, if your app does not cause this issue then how did this miracle happen? Original Review : Very bad coding by these people. I installed the app and it screwed the Discount % displayed near the product price. I only noticed it a few days after installing the app and had to hire a Shopify expert to find the issue with the theme urgently as I am spending around 3K daily for ad spends and this issue was causing people to not trust the website due to bad coding. I had to pay a hefty amount to the Shopify coder plus the money lost on ads.
We are very sorry for your troubles but we want to clarify that this app cannot make any changes to your theme files since the app does not even have any permission to make any such changes. The app only places JS Tags and nothing else. The errors you are talking about are not possible from our app and must have been caused by some other source. Please understand the same and remove this negative review.