Retargeting for Google Ads

Retargeting for Google Ads

by AdNabu, Inc

Google Ads dynamic retargeting pixel. Easy Installation

4.6 of 5 stars(54 reviews)

1 click installation

Automatically implement Google Ads dynamic retargeting/remarketing code across website. No manual change or code editing needed.

Create Audiences in Google Ads

Automatically create Google Ads retargeting/remarketing audiences for retargeting users like cart abandoners, home page visitors, etc

Zero errors in Google Ads

Implementing Google Ads retargeting/remarketing code manually can result in errors. AdNabu ensures zero errors in the process

About Retargeting for Google Ads

About Google Ads Dynamic Retargeting

What is Dynamic Retargeting?

Google ads (adwords) dynamic retargeting is a better version of retargeting or remarketing where the ad shown to a user is influenced by the products visited. For eg: A user might see an ad for shirts if he had previously browsed shirts category. Dynamic retargeting or remarketing is extremely effective for e-commerce companies due to high context.

Problems while setting up Dynamic Retargeting

Setting up google ads (adwords) dynamic retargeting or remarketing is very hard. Two obvious requirements are the Google Merchant Center and Google Ads account. Once these are set up, advertisers need to create a retargeting or remarketing tag and implement them across the website with correct parameters. Manually editing theme files is the only manual way to do this which results in a lot of errors.

AdNabu App for Google Ads Dynamic Retargeting

AdNabu automatically creates the retargeting or remarketing tag and implements it across all the pages. You do not have to edit any files or do anything manually. We will also create audiences in Google Ads account so that any new campaign can take advantage of them.

  • Previous customers
  • Customers who added to cart but did not purchase
  • Customers who visited product pages but did not add to cart
  • All customers who did not visit a product page


  • What does this app do?

This app creates a dynamic retargeting or remarketing tag and implements them across your website with correct parameters. It also goes through your products and collections and creates page wise audiences in Google Ads account. You can use these audiences to create a retargeting or remarketing campaign in Google Ads once the pixel is installed.

  • What happens if I uninstall the app?

If you uninstall the app, the dynamic retargeting or remarketing tags will stop working.

  • Do I need a merchant center account to do dynamic retargeting?

Yes. Google uses the merchant center to fetch products and images to be shown in an ad.

  • Does this app setup retargeting campaigns for me?

No. This app only sets up the tag for you in all pages of your website and creates the audiences in Google Ads. You will have to create campaigns manually in Google Ads

Integrates with

  • Google AdWords
  • Google Merchant Center
  • Google Ads

You can find our app by search queries: Google ads, google adwords, ads, adwords, google shopping, google merchant center, remarketing, retargeting, google remarketing, google retargeting, adnabu, dynamic retargeting, dynamic remarketing etc

Integrates with

  • Google AdWords,
  • Google Merchant Center,
  • google ads

Media gallery


Pricing 7-day free trial



  • Audience creation

  • Dynamic ad creation

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Undiscovered Realm

This app does exactly what its designed to do in the easiest way possible, I had an issue with it working in my theme but the developer team worked hard over a few days and got it all working perfectly and kept me updated every day as they sorted it out. Now everything is working great. A+ customer support.


An absolute SCAM - free to install but they charge you $10 if you have ANY Google Ads running, even if you never used the app and the Google Ads you have in place were running long before you ever installed the app. I have a Google Adwords campaign in place that's been running since January 2020 (has absolutely NOTHING to do with retargeting in any way) - I installed this Retargeting app in September, NEVER USED IT, NEVER TOUCHED IT, then almost immediately uninstalled it, and they STILL charged me $10 simply because my Google Adwords campaign (that's been live since JANUARY!) was live during the time that I had the app installed. Absolutely ridiculous. I will never interact with any AdNabu products ever again. The definition of a scam.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi, We do apologize for the misunderstanding you had regarding our app. Our pricing section clearly says free if not running ads and $9.99 if running Google Ads (we have not mentioned retargeting ads particularly it includes any kind of campaigns). So as you mentioned you are running ads since January but started using our app in September and used it for 2 months. We charged you because the campaigns are up and running there is no SCAM in that we have clearly mentioned what we have charged you for. Our app task is to create audience lists and keep on adding audiences for you and update it from time to time this is what we charge $9.99. No matter a customer is using those lists or not (running retargeting ads or not) Our app is still doing its JOB.

Since customer satisfaction is the priority for us we tried refunding you the amount even not being wrong at our side. I hope there should be no confusion now.

Christmas Eve Store

simple install process & great customer service help when i needed it, questions answered within minutes