Google Ads & Google Shopping

Google Ads & Google Shopping

by AdNabu, Inc

Create & Improve Google Ads campaigns, Shopping & Search

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 12 of 12 reviews

Natures Healing Crystals


Use at your own risk! I downloaded this app and and signed up for the basic package within a day the app had listed over 40 different adword campaigns that had accumulated nearly 1700 dollars in just 2 days, if I had not caught this I would have been stuck with a bill in the 10's of thousands of dollars. We never run more than 4 or 5 campaigns at a time due to our budget, yet this app created over 40 campaigns with no set budgets on them.

Be cautious - you don't want to end up with thousands in charges !

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for Shopify for finally allowing me to write responses to false reviews.

I had personally sent screenshots explaining that we created no new campaigns in your account. The campaigns were created by a competitor and We had no control over it. All the money spent was through another app and not AdNabu

This was also a time when we were just starting development for Shopify. I had emailed 2-3 times to clear the confusion and to retract the false review. Our business suffered due to this initial bad review.

I am happy today though. I finally have a chance to clear the air about this issue.


2 days into it and sales are going crazy good with less spend. The support team is awesome. This app rocks.

2 Next
2 Next