Omega Google Tag

Omega Google Tag

by Omega

Install Google Tag Manager code on your website with one click

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

5 reviews

sober

First Class Service if you have questions! Super easy to install, worked in 3 minutes. Thank you guys :)

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Sober,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Omega Team

Serene Living Co

Fantastic app and super helpful customer service team. I have been stuck trying to set up my google tracking and this app really made everything super simple! Highly recommend

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Serene Living Co,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

All the best,
Omega Team

Loop

It's very user friendly and it helped me to integrate google tags on my shop, and they have very good customer support

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Loop!

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Lapalfa

Very nice and effective tool for if u want to connect Ur website with Google tag manager and Google analytics. Easy and simple, love this app.

Natural Meat

great app and excellent support! we're having many issues with GTM at the checkout and after purchases but the app solved them all. Excellent app for any store struggling to install GA or GTM with data layer