Omega Google Tag

GA4, Google Tag Manager, GTM, google conversion, google pixel

$6.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Me&McQ

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Having the confidence that my interactions with Google are all working and correct is very reassuring and the support from Rosie, Andy and the dev team at omega in this endeavour is second to none! Many thanks for this app.

Developer reply

October 13, 2022

Thank you for the time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

Orant Neon

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 7 days

Great app! GTM, GA4 and Google Ads are such headache. Good thing we have Omega to help us get through this Google Hell lol. I've encountered some issues but their support was spot on :) Thanks guys! I can't recommend this enough.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Oh Hello Clothing

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 2 months

Thank you to Kien and Kaylee in the support team, you were so helpful!
This app is exactly what we needed!

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review! 🌟 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know 🥰🥰🥰
Best,
The Omega support team

Aurum Brothers

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

I am using this app for quite a while now and it works perfectly. The support team is also very helpful.

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

WOWOOWWO!!! Thanks, big time for the kind words! 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻
It means a lot to the team!
From Rosie and Omega Google tag team

DesignbyMoms

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Been using this app for a while and they keep improving the functions in the way that my company is looking for. Simply to fulfill my need to add the tag automatically. It's so easy to use and I found that the support team (Rosie and Minh Tran) are supportive and always try their best to fix the problem and answer my questions. Highly recommend this app for all sellers. Thank you, guys, keep going forward!

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi! Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us! We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope to make your next visit just as positive. Have an amazing day!

HALIPAX

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great app, made my life easy to install Analytics 4 correctly and the support is super. very helpful.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

Limitee

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

So far so good. We are still on the trial basis but Joy has been very helpful in following up with my enquiries.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hi Limitee,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work, especially Joy.
Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

sober

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

First Class Service if you have questions! Super easy to install, worked in 3 minutes. Thank you guys :)

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Sober,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Omega Team

Serene Living Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 days

Fantastic app and super helpful customer service team. I have been stuck trying to set up my google tracking and this app really made everything super simple! Highly recommend

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Serene Living Co,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

All the best,
Omega Team

Loop

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 1 day

It's very user friendly and it helped me to integrate google tags on my shop, and they have very good customer support

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Loop!

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Previous 1
Previous 1