Anmeldelser (1.564)

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. november 2022

j'utilise cette application et je dois dire qu'elle est très efficace et intuitive. le support est réactif, ce n'est pas un robot mais un interlocuteur qui va même au delà des questions posées pour vous apporter la meilleure expérience possible. Je recommande.

Cirka en time bruger appen
Redigeret 1. marts 2022

I installed this app and it messed all my current automated ads up, I really wish I hadn't bothered with this app. Now I have to pay someone to fix this.

The Charming Jewellery Store
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
10. august 2022

Awesome support! Without the support i wouldn´t be able to add the sub account of our management account in google ads

Waagen-Schmitt GmbH
Cirka en time bruger appen
13. januar 2023

I have spent a frustrating number of days trying to work out why the Shopify Google Feed wouldn't work, and finally saw all the 1-star ratings. Found the Suite for Google Shopping Feed, and within half an hour had it set up, and products starting to be active on Google product listings. Incredible support to guide me through the process (Google timelines). Highly recommend!

Planet Cards and Games
Cirka en time bruger appen
26. august 2021

This app helped me add products from shopify into google and their chat help was really great! recommend it!

Freedom Society Collective
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
15. maj 2020

Pricing is not clear and app is not doing anything except syncing with ads and merchant account (already setup), customer service is pushing and chasing you to buy the most expensive option, not worth money.

Tee Makers
Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
CedCommerce svarede 27. juli 2020

Hello Tee Makers,

We understand you had confusion in pricing but you did not tell us that, also our team has explained you all the plans and services for ads and its completely upto you to choose a plan or not. You have not brought any plan from us and not used our app, so that makes no sense in writing bad about an application that you haven't used at all.

If you have any confusion we will be happy to clear it out, please reach out to us on skype/email if possible.

Looking forward to your reply.

Team CedCommerce.

26. maj 2022

So clunky to use and very pushy customer service with unsolicited text messages. Will not use them again and would not recommend to anyone.

Cirka 21 timer bruger appen
19. september 2022

Super App und mega Service. Innerhalb von ein paar Sekunden via Live Chat geantwortet und Zeit genommen, mein Problem zu lösen!

39 minutter bruger appen
19. august 2021

Seems to be a great app, with a easy interface. Very happy with the support from Raj. Will give it a few weeks and see how it goes.

32 minutter bruger appen
19. februar 2023

AVOID, this app ruined my store, now all my items are disapproved and will have to pay someone to fiz my feed. Over written all the items wrongly, did not create a separate feed, and ruined my store. Helpdesk is useless they promised to fiz it, but they did not, will report this to shopify, as causing financial loss for your business.
They also set my stock showing 1000 for every line. These app should be user friendly, followed all instructions and it just overwritten everything now i have 9K disapproved item in my google shop.

Cirka 15 timer bruger appen