Ced ‑ Google Shopping Feed , 1.560 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
10. august 2022

Awesome support! Without the support i wouldn´t be able to add the sub account of our management account in google ads

Waagen-Schmitt GmbH
Tyskland
Cirka en time bruger appen
13. januar 2023

I have spent a frustrating number of days trying to work out why the Shopify Google Feed wouldn't work, and finally saw all the 1-star ratings. Found the Suite for Google Shopping Feed, and within half an hour had it set up, and products starting to be active on Google product listings. Incredible support to guide me through the process (Google timelines). Highly recommend!

Planet Cards and Games
Australien
Cirka en time bruger appen
19. september 2022

Super App und mega Service. Innerhalb von ein paar Sekunden via Live Chat geantwortet und Zeit genommen, mein Problem zu lösen!

HelloClayre
Tyskland
39 minutter bruger appen
19. august 2021

Seems to be a great app, with a easy interface. Very happy with the support from Raj. Will give it a few weeks and see how it goes.

Langstone
Australien
32 minutter bruger appen
20. februar 2023

Simply works, detailed settings, easy setup. I can recommend. And what is also perfect is a great support available via chat :) Thank you.

busy-kids.it
Tjekkiet
30 minutter bruger appen
8. februar 2022

Amit really went above and beyond to help me out. He was fast to respond, knowledgable and fixed all the issues I was having.

Pets by Tanja
Holland (Nederlandene)
26 minutter bruger appen
25. august 2021

The team member was super helpful and quick at fixing the issue i had. I have been on several other chats today and this app was the only one which could help, advise and fix my issue. highly recommend their services! thank you!

Tidey Illustrations
Storbritannien
26 minutter bruger appen
16. marts 2021

App perfeito e suporte maravilhoso, me atendeu super bem, e sanou meus problemas referentes ao feed.

Tijolo Records
Brasilien
9 minutter bruger appen
27. juli 2022

The app is good for our Shopping feed. But what's even better, is that the team is really helpful and responsive. They have helped us to solve several issues regarding our Merchant Centre and feeds across all our stores which we are very grateful for. Many thanks!

Fable England US
Storbritannien
3 minutter bruger appen
9. december 2021

This app is very easy to use and set up. It started working right away and synced the products with no issues.

Snark Society
Canada